CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin didn't give good service, he gave OUTSTANDING service! From checking all the potential problem areas, showing me pictures, explaining what he was doing, NOT pressuring me to buy a maintenance plan and replacing a furnace part, Justin was professional, personable and courteous the whole visit. I'll be recommending Justin and CM Heating in the future"
from Marysville, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This company is so highly rated for a reason -- they are totally professional, reliable, reasonably priced, and go above and beyond to serve their customers. We were delighted with the quality of their staff, their safety protocols, and how they were so great about answering all of our questions. Their sales guy was charming, relaxed, didn't try to upset us, and never made us feel pressured at all. Their installers were on time, polite, got the job done right the first time, and didn't leave a trace of mess behind. They even came back to help us fine tune our new thermostat without charge. The new heat pump they installed for us cut our bills in half. This is a great company."
from Bothell, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan Heath did a wonderful job today cleaning my fireplace. Very nice and courteous young man!"
from Everett, WA on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We just had a hot water heater and furnace installed and are very pleased with CM Heating. Everyone, from start to finish, was excellent. This includes not only the service technicians but also everyone I spoke to on the phone to arrange the appointments. I always felt well informed of what was going to happen including when and who was going to arrive to do the work and the scope of the work to be done. Everyone I worked with arrived on time and within 20 minutes of when they texted/emailed to let me know they were on the way. We will be happy to recommend them to anyone who asks! Thanks!!"
from Snohomish, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We have used CM heating to install a heat pump in our previous home, and they did an excellent job on that and the yearly maintenance, so I didn't hesitate to call them when we recently moved and needed to start yearly maintenance on the existing system in our new house. Regis was on time, masked and very professional and kept us fully informed about the significant leak he found in the heat pump system, our options for repair, various estimates and costs and the timeline. While any unexpected major home expense is always frustrating, I'm glad we called CM heating - they do a great job of using texts to keep you in the loop on the tech's arrival, your schedule, etc and are always helpful and responsive when I call."
from Kirkland, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is the best! You can tell the staff is treated well because they pass that treatment on to the customers. Friendly, professional, hard-working. I recommend them for absolutely any service they offer!"
from Marysville, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our technician, Charles, was helpful, courteous, kind and efficient. Would use them again. Recommend to anyone. "
from Everett, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis did an amazing job on tracking down what the problem was with my heat pump. Great employee, great company. Thank you Regis... 😁"
from Everett, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Came when scheduled, called 20 minutes ahead, provided picture and name, serviced furnace, fire insert, hot water heater as planned. Knowledgeable about products and services, including recommending a portable air scrubber for my own home, when I asked her about portable ones similar to the one carried for furnaces for rental. I have been impressed with all CM Heating maintenance and service technicians."
from Edmonds, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has nothing but quality people that are very knowledgeable with good service"
from Maryville, WA on July 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)