CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Annual gas Fireplace service just completed. Adam did a very good job. We were having an intermittent turn on problem but Adam found and corrected the problem. We have been using CM for a number years. Highly recommend them."
from Marysville, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Recently moved and didn't know when the fireplace insert had last been serviced. CM Heating came out and quickly performed some standard maintenance, gave helpful tips and order a Blower Kit for me. Very professional."
from Everett, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The folks at CM Heating were great on all accounts. Very friendly and helpful in regards to my furnace issues."
from Mill Creek, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had CM Heating at our old house and have had a great experience with them. We signed up for the membership last year and then decided a month later to sell our house and move. They emailed me recently to set up a time for annual maintenance, and I didn't expect to be able to transfer the membership to our new home, but they did! They've made great improvements in how they send information and communicate in general in the last few years. Highly recommend!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"You guys are the best!!! I was worried that our system wouldn't work with the nest, but our technician got everything to work together!!! thank you!!!!"
from Everett, WA on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Having problems with filtration system on heat pump. CM Heating provided an appointment in a very short period of time. Sent reminders, notified when technician was on his way and then followed up with a picture before he arrived. My technician was Krispin WongK. He was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Besides diagnosing the problem answered questions I had on the operation of the thermostat.My first connection with this company and felt they were a Five Star operation."
from Everett, WA on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I needed my 2 gas fireplaces cleaned and inspected as I had never used them since we moved in 3 years ago. John Lewis was the technician and he was prompt, friendly, fast and very professional. It was obvious he knew his business. I am 100% satisfied and will always have C M Heating for all heating needs. Thank you , John!"
from Edmonds, WA on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was quick to come out and diagnose our 21 year old propane fireplace. When we decided it really needed to be replaced, they were honest and helpful. Their office staff was courteous and efficient, and their sales staff & technicians (Charles, John, Bobby, Michael and Heriberto) were all polite and knowledgeable. The fireplace was installed within just a few hours. They put drop cloths on the carpet, and cleaned up everything and vacuumed before they left. They went over everything and answered all questions. Their work is guaranteed, and so far we're happy with the job they did and the support they promised. Easy to work with!"
from Snohomish, WA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On January 15th my 25 year old furnace began exhibiting some unusual symptoms. This of course, occurred with snow on the ground and freezing temperatures. Out of a healthy respect for carbon monoxide I shut down my old furnace and started burning wood in my wood stove. I called Puget Sound Energy who scheduled a serviceman for Jan. 17th. On the 17th he condemned my furnace with a cracked heat exchanger. I quickly scrambled to find a local company to hopefully expedite a new furnace as my supply of wood was dwindling. On the 17th CM Heating sent Bobby to give me an estimate. On the morning of the 18th Logan and Colin arrived to install my new furnace. They were done by 1PM. Fast service! The following week the mechanical and electrical inspectors came to check things. A minor problem was found. CM Heating sent Ian to make the necessary repair. All CM Heating employees I dealt with were quick, courteous, and professional. Thank you."
from Everett, WA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast service when my furnace stopped working. Tech was very knowledgeable and professional."
from Seattle, WA on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)