CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1257 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1257 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thank you for scheduling a quick appointment when our hot water tank had a gas leak. That is where my satisfaction ended. After being told the estimate was high because of your great service, the earthquake straps were incorrectly installed and pipes were not insulated. We failed the inspection by the city. The poor technician that finally made it to our house at 6:30 and stayed until 8:30, changed the temperature to low resulting in a very cold shower. These issues I attribute to poor training on the part of management. Get it together and train your technicians to do things right the first time and get the boss off their back end so their staff is not working 12 hour days to the point they make mistakes. I would think after a service call a technician would have been trained to make sure everything was back in order. I would hesitate to use your company again. Fingers crossed we pass the next inspection..I have my doubts. "
from , WA on December 9th, 2018
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Job Completed on 12/7/18 during "the cold snap" of 2018....This review is to help future customers make a decision on whether they should choose CM Heating....In the past, we called to have our home surveyed for an estimate from one of CM's competitors. We received a quote for a 2 pump Fujitsu split ductless system. Fujitsu is a less expensive compressor. I want to point that out to express our gratitude and amazement that CM Heating was able to supply and install a 3-compressor heat pump system for a little less than the 2-pump system previously proposed. At the time we had the first estimate, our square footage was not as great because we had not completed work to finish off a bonus area of our home so it was not included. We have since added approx 850 sq ft of finished space which now required this 3 pump system. And we got DAIKIN!!Thanks goes to CM Heating for completing this job in the time frame that was promised. Your technicians who have come to our home have been very professional. We have been impressed with their sense of urgency, attention to detail and initiating communication before moving forward in several key areas. Just wanted to express appreciation for a job well done :)We shall call on your company again with future projects......"
from Stanwoodd, WA on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Quick, friendly and did a fantastic job!!"
from Mill Creek, WA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thank you very much for your maintenance work this morning (sorry could not remember the technician name), but he was very pleasant and explained things to me as he went along. I do not do Facebook or Goggle, so am sending this in email."
from Everett, WA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Five star customer service. CM Heating will do whatever it takes to earn and keep your business. We had Christoper Omdahl as our servicing technician. That young man deserves a raise!"
from Mukilteo, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Have used CM Heating for years since they installed our furnace. Their commitment to make it right has been apparent throughout my experiences with them."
from Snohomish, WV on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is the absolute best from there office personnel to Shawn, Brian, Ryan and Kyle. Very professional, from arriving on time, explaining and answering all of our questions. Would highly recommend them. You can tell that they enjoy working for CM Heating"
from Everett, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The best company i have worked with!! Very professional, and knowledgeable! Bobby was the best! We had 6 fireplaces that were not working and he got all 6 working. Amelia in the office was also great to work with and extremely helpful. They definitely get 5 stars! I would use them again in a heartbeat!"
from Edmonds, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thanks for a great experience!! Krispin called hours early for our appointment, which was great. Then I received a text with Krispin’s name, photo, and phone number, great again. He was very courteous and friendly. He diagnosed the issue and gave us options in which to chose from. Explained your maintenance service and our options there also. Fixed the issue and was on his way, leaving an hour before our 4 hour window started. Awesome experience. Thank you so much!!!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"So happy with the service we received tonight! Michael was very courteous and professional. He was able to diagnose where the leak in our pellet stove was coming from and fixed it all up. He even cleaned the whole thing and detailed the window and door. I will definitely use their services in the future!"
from Snohomish, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)