CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On January 15th my 25 year old furnace began exhibiting some unusual symptoms. This of course, occurred with snow on the ground and freezing temperatures. Out of a healthy respect for carbon monoxide I shut down my old furnace and started burning wood in my wood stove. I called Puget Sound Energy who scheduled a serviceman for Jan. 17th. On the 17th he condemned my furnace with a cracked heat exchanger. I quickly scrambled to find a local company to hopefully expedite a new furnace as my supply of wood was dwindling. On the 17th CM Heating sent Bobby to give me an estimate. On the morning of the 18th Logan and Colin arrived to install my new furnace. They were done by 1PM. Fast service! The following week the mechanical and electrical inspectors came to check things. A minor problem was found. CM Heating sent Ian to make the necessary repair. All CM Heating employees I dealt with were quick, courteous, and professional. Thank you."
from Everett, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very happy with the service received by CM Heating. Young Choi did an outstanding job explaining the conditions affecting our gas heat stove and the numerous options available and associated costs. Young was extremely knowledgeable taking the time to answer all my questions as well as pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this company."
from Woodinville, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Have been a client for several years, always pleased with the service provided. Regis arrived promptly, was friendly, courteous and professional. He was very helpful and answered my questions fully. I also appreciate the phone call, and e-mail with employee name and picture when he is on the way."
from Edmonds, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Had a gas line installed. They did a great job. This is the second time I have used them and I would use them again!"
from Mukilteo, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has been our go-to resource for residential heating and service for many years. I'd never associated them with water heaters until recently when our gas water heater became unable to maintain a pilot light. They came out and made quick work of a problem that had been a headache for a long time. Their technicians do superb work, and they stand behind their service. We'll be needing to replace our heating system in near future, and CM Heating will be at the top of the list of installers we'll want to consider."
from Kirkland, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Extremely nice people from the front desk to the technician. Would highly recommend CM Heating. Thank you guys "
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John Lewis showed up on time to look at an issue with my wood stove. He removed his shoes and quickly found the issue and explained it to me. He then took the time to clean up the water stain and surface rust from the flue pipe and top of stove. He then proceeded to do some touch up spray to the flue which made it shine like new again. He answered a few of my wood stove questions and was very professional. If you need a wood stove, John is the guy!"
from Snohomish, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"prompt scheduling, friendly and efficient technician who identified and fixed a simple problem with my fireplace blower"
from Everett, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They did a great job and very professional"
from Brier, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Love the monthly prepay plan so that when the furnace needs servicing it's not a financial hit. Also glad they were there and trustworthy when we needed to replace the 30 year old furnace."
from Kirkland, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)