CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very pleased with their professionalism."
from Snohomish, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very professional and knowledgeable!"
from Marysville, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John Lewis came to my home and in the most efficient, quiet and very quick manner fixed my fireplace and made it sparkling clean"
from Arlington, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our problem started on the weekend but that didn’t seem to matter.C M Heating Responded quickly and tried their best to get us up and running.After some serious effort, we realized it would be a new furnace. They were able to get us a new furnace in a couple of days and we are very grateful to them.Sincerely Tracy Bryson and all of the tenants at Clean Slate House."
from Everett, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We’re old(er) old so we’ve had more than a few technicians of various trades in our home over the years. This company is stellar in all aspects, including professionalism and price. We are very, very impressed with all their personnel and their service. We HIGHLY recommend CM Heating."
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Their technician, Charles Millro, came to service our units. He was charming, pleasant and realistic in his recommendations. Our units are approximately 20 years old and near the end of their useful life. He was direct, informative, and very helpful, as are all of their service technicians we’ve met. We are now considering replacing rather than repairing the old units. Thanks Charles and CM"
from Snohomish, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We really appreciated prompt response. CM Heating showed empathy and concern regarding our being without heat. We were really impressed with tech, Charles Millro. He was kind, patient, and really helpful. He couldn’t fix problem with our 28 year old furnace but he went out of his way to help schedule appt for estimate for new furnace. He even helped us to get our fireplace running. We had contacted two other companies who could come on Monday but we have cancelled those appt and will go with CM Heating due to their customer service and delightful technician."
from Lynnwood, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thank you once again, CM Heating! You have taken care of us in so many ways and today was just one more :) Thanks to Ian, very professional and great guy. We had the issue solved in a very short period and he was happy... and so are we! Drive safely out there!"
from Camano Island, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Needed a new heater. They installed it the next day after the coldest day of the yearHighly recommend C&M"
from Kirkland, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is helpful, quick to respond and all the technicians that have serviced our furnace and gas stove have been knowledgeable, helpful and courteous."
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)