CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had seen their commercials but on the coldest day of the year, our furnace died. So we called them and had a new furnace the very next morning and the staff were great. I would not normally leave this kind of review but this group and company really impressed me."
from Everett, WA on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Professionalism with an emphasis on customer service from scheduling to service call. C.M. Heating is a different type of service with a unique standard and culture - all the way down to Make A Wish. They should be proud."
from , ME on January 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam arrived at our house on time and ready to get to work on our gas fireplace. We are very happy with the work and the explanations that were given. CM Heating has a new full time customer. Thanks!!!"
from Lynnwood, WA on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"If your having any problems with your furnace do not call anybody else !"
from Everett, WA on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"All 3 gentlemen who worked here were awesome!"
from Mukilteo, WA on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very satisfied from start to finish. Adam our service technician was very friendly and professional. Will certainly call CM Heating again."
from Monroe, WA on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The team came out after my furnace stopped working. I'd had another company in and they immediately started picking out large problems and suggesting a new furnace. With snow around the corner I just wanted it operational if possible. That company couldn't do that. The CM Heating folk diagnose very quickly and got it up and running in 5 minutes! They explained why the limit switch had turned off and how to find it and turn it back on again. They took time to talk through my furnace and were very knowledgeable."
from Kirkland, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Highly recommend. CM Heating did our annual heating systems inspection. The technician found an issue with two parts of our aging furnace. He fully explained what the issues were, why they could cause a problem unexpectedly, showed me the part and let me know how much it would cost to remediate. Another thing I really like is before your appointment, CM Heating sends you the name and photo of your technician, so when you answer the door, you know that the person is really a CM technician."
from Everett, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Amazing communication surrounding appointment via phone call alert, then sms text with technician bio, picture and name. Technician was extremely friendly, helpful by explaining fireplace technical failure points, what to watch for, how to care, cleaning products. very thorough. Brought their own vacuum, drop cloth and wore shoe covers entering home. Immaculate. Outstanding!!!!!"
from Kirkland, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great, professional service. Knowledgeable & friendly."
from Everett, WA on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)