CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My experience with CM Heating was very satisfactory. Charles Millro, the technician who serviced my furnace was thorough and professional. He spent some time explaining how best to maintain the quality and the life of my furnace. I would recommend CM Heating without reservation to anyone needing this service."
from Bothell, WA on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable. Brandon gave me advice to improve efficiency and save me money! I shall ask for him again next year."
from Snohomish, WA on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the outstanding professional installation of our heat pump! Would like to thank Michael Pompeo for explaining the process and you helped us understand what to expect, also for the install manager, Lyle, reassured all was ready to be installed. A very special thank you to the crew, Jessie, the electrician, Michael Mackenzie and Christopher Omadal "Mac & Cheese" the technicians, you guys did a super great job! We highly recommend CM Heating, Inc. to all!"
from Arlington, WA on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Prompt, courteous service. Came exactly when they said they would, fixed the problem and gave me some suggestions. But no hard sell! Brandon was great and worked quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend"
from Lynnwood, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The process from the consultation to the unit installation was great. CM Heating kept in constant communication with us and provided excellent service. Very friendly and professional staff. We could tell they enjoyed working for the company!"
from Marysville, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Charles tuned up my furnace and checked my fireplace. Come on winter!"
from Shoreline, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Competent, professional, responsible service"
from Shoreline, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent service starting with making the appointment to the arrival of the technician and the honest evaluation of our needs. WONDERFUL!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Brandon was great! He gave me enough time to prepare for his arrival. While he was here, he was very professional and personable. He was focused on what needed to be done & performed it in a reasonable time."
from Edmonds, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"CM Heating was terrific from the initial consult through the installation. Extremely courteous and professional. I recommend them highly!"
from Everett, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)