CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1258 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1258 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellence from gals on phones, timely appointments, pro yet friendly salesmen & installers, superb equipment, honest, and great pricing too!"
from Bothell, WA on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They were all so helpful and nice. My technician was on time and prepared for everything my lovely new house had to throw at her! She was wonderful with explaining what was going on and even though I have to have some additional work done that is outside of what they do she gave me options so I wasn’t left without heat in the meantime. She also was super sweet with my dogs and I felt great about how everything went. Definitely will use them and recommend to friends and family!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I wanted to give 6 or 7 or more star for this company. I already thanked PSE for recommended to me and I recommend anyone needed the service, the CM heating it. I need lot more room and time to say how wonderful every one who came to contact me. They are concern about my needs rather than just to make the sale. Thank you guys.. All of you are super, super people and you guys made believer out in human goodness. Thanks again."
from Bothell, WA on October 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Friendly customer service. Quick response. Tech was friendly helpful and competent. I would recommend and also use this service again myself."
from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They are very professional yet very friendly. I like that they sent me a picture of my technician and a call to let me know he was on the way. Would definitely call them again and recommend to my friends."
from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating replaced our 57 year old gas furnace yesterday, after a referral from Puget Sound Energy. Everyone I dealt with in this process, from Kelly in the office, who set up the appointment for an estimate, to Michael, who gave us the quote; Kailana, also in the office, who answered questions I had; sent the permits, etc.; John, the General Manager who also answered some questions for me - and finally, the two technicians, Dane and Heriberto, who worked all day long, removing our old "dinosaur" of a furnace and installing our new energy efficient furnace and a new thermostat; every person was courteous, professional, informative, responsive - and an absolute pleasure to deal with! Next up for us, is having our ducts cleaned - because they have built up a lot of crud in them. 😞The long story short though is: we would highly recommend CM Heating to anyone needing HVAC work. We have an older home that badly needed a more energy efficient furnace. Our choice of CM Heating was based upon the combined "first impression" experience - beginning with the initial interaction with Kelly, on the phone - and ending with the furnace installation, and the patience and constant updates of their progress, by Dane and Heriberto, the installers. This is a great company to do business with! Thank you all!"
from Lynnwood, WA on October 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Me and my husband have been using CM for over 15 years to service our residence and rental, no need to call another company for my heating/cooling needs! From the Ladies answering the phone to the Management true customer service reflects. They are the best!!! Keep up the good work, thank you!! People first, money second!!Martha Trierweiler"
from Tumwater, WA on October 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Taylor our technician was absolutely wonderful!! She did an amazing job! She fixed our fireplace and gave us a very thorough assessment of the furnace! She was amazing and we are very satisfied we our service!"
from Everett, WA on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt service. Thank you."
from Snohomish, WA on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On time , new there stuff . Professional"
from Marysville, WA on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)