CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We needed a new heater, they came out promptly and installed it. The installer were super friendly. They wore special on the inside to keep things clean. The heater works great! Thanks guys."
from Edmonds, WA on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a new heat pump and furnace installed by CM Heating in mid - December 2019. The quote and scheduling were a breeze. The installers, Colton and Luke, we punctual, polite and kept us well informed about the progress of the installation. They ran into a few issues but were quick to discuss with the home office about solutions and ensured everything was up and running by the time they left. As can happen with any installation, the inspectors found a couple of minor deficiencies. CM quickly scheduled fixes for those deficiencies and communicated with and scheduled the necessary re inspections. We feel we paid a fair price for the product and installation and that CM will provide great support going forward. They are excellent at communicating and their text with picture and background of the technician(s) is a nice touch. We would highly recommend them for your HVAC needs."
from Everett, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was very responsive over the phone and very punctual in person. I greatly appreciated the detail they provided during our maintenance visit on our hot water tank and furnace. They explained any issues and gave great suggestions for improvement. Thanks CM Heating!"
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn and Kyle at CM Heating are amazing! Every question and concern have been answered ! Super excited to have our new heat pump and furnace installed next week!"
from Tulalip, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Exceptional products, service, experienced personnel."
from Everett, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Top notch company with competent employees.Starting from Bobby Lewis and John ( Manager) who sold me the new Heat Pump System to everyone else responsible for the completion of the project.Everyone was professional and friendly and did quality work.Some of the CM Heating crew that deserve recognition that I can remember are as follows:1. Kyle Hubbard2. Mike3. Shawn4 .Hoyt ( Fixed door leak on indoor unit )Also I would like to add that the girl that answers when calling CM Heating is always very polite and helpful. Debbie Bauers who takes care of the permits was friendly and helpful.I highly recommend this company for all your cooling and heating needs"
from Tulalip, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I liked that they use text, email and phone verifying time off arrival and when they are here. Got right to work the tech was very personable. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting gas fireplace service or furnace."
from Snohomish, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We received excellent service from CM Heating. They were prompt and professional. We used them for maintenance of our gas fireplace and will continue to do so. Next time we need our furnace serviced we know who we'll call. Thanks."
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"This past summer, CM Heating installed a heat pump at my house and I was extremely pleased with the result - they are pros from start to finish. First impressions during estimate - personalized, honest, and accurate. Very responsive to questions and helped compare between traditional AC and heat pump options. The day of the installation, the team arrived on time and completed on time. Very careful with landscaping, and left the garage spotless. Heat pump has worked perfectly both throughout the remainder of the summer and the start of the winter, leaving myself and my pets in comfort!"
from Bothell, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"After receiving a few quotes on a ductless heater, and reviewing company reviews, and financing options. I went with CM Heating. I purchased a split heating/cooling system from CM Heating. I had it installed in July.The installation was quick. 2 days. I ended up having a friend watch my house while they were working since I was at a new job and I couldn’t take time off. She took video of how to program the system and the technician was very helpful with explaining how it worked with her.After it was done, I had to have a Snohomish county inspector come to approve. He had a problem with a short screw, which required CM to come back out to replace it with a longer screw.They came out promptly and the inspector was able to sign off on the permit.Since installation I have had them come out 2 more times. Once was user error. The second time, the system wasn’t heating and the technician found a leak. He had to come back the next day to fix it. It was covered under warranty.So there was no cost to me. I have been very happy with their work, customer service and friendly technicians.They wore shoe covers in the house to protect my new floors also."
from Lynnwood, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)