CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1380 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Amelia and Bobby were great. We lost heat on an old unit this morning and Amelia was able to find time for Bobby to come to do an inspection. Both individuals went above and beyond and added value on top of the task at hand.Amelia was able to squeeze our service appointment in same day and provide info on an in home estimate/ consult.While the unit couldn’t be repaired with the resources readily available, Bobby provided valuable insight about the unit, typical inspection checks and maintenance, and made sure our two gas fireplaces were operating smoothly so we could get some heat in the interim.Thanks CM!"
from Mill Creek, WA on December 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was satisfied with the service I got at the cost they charged. They serviced and cleaned our furnace on one visit (sorry can't remember tech's name), and then a few weeks later came out and cleaned the furnace ducts (about a 2-3 hour job), which to my knowledge had not been done in this house before. That tech's name was CJ and he did a good job. Hard worker and pleasant personality."
from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Came when scheduled, called 20 minutes ahead, provided picture and name, serviced furnace, hot water heater as planned. Knowledgeable about products and services. Well worth the contract!!"
from Edmonds, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM is always quick to respond and they do an excellent job handling our old house quirks. We have had great experiences with Josh’s electrical work."
from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Reliability. They show up on time and do the job right."
from Mill Creek, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They were fast in responding to my service request and subsequent purchase. Their employees were all very nice and courteous."
from Marysville, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Beau, was our Technician and was very thorough. He also provided documentation on things that should be addressed, which is very helpful. Excellent company and concern for their customers. Thank You"
from Bothell, WA on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had CM Heating come and fix a broken remote/transmitter to our gas fireplace. Michael B came out and cleaned the fireplace and recommended replacing the remote/transmitter. This is what I assumed the results would be, and not surprised. Mike did a very nice job and was very professional. He informed us of what was wrong, why, what needing fixing, and was able to complete the job quickly. Cleaned up any messes and even changed some of the positioning of the logs which made the fire look nicer then before. I would definitely use CM again. It took a while to get an appointment but that was fine since it worked by manually turning on/off, just needed a new remote and transmitter for more convenience."
from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Anthony was amazing, made it out next day and had furnace up and running in minutes! We will use CM for all needs going forward, highly recommend!"
from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We were satisfied , he found the problem & was able to fix it! thank you."
from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)