CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tom came out to check my furnace reset my heat and see about a new filter which is hard to replace on my furnace. He was very helpful professional and pleasant! I will request him for any future work I might need!"
R . H from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed our gas fireplace inspected before the temps drop and John from CM Heating was amazing. He answered all of my questions, did a thorough job, and fixed things in the unit which were installed incorrectly (by another company). Highly recommend!!"
W . F from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My air conditioning install has to be postponed due to duct work . They brought out 2 portable units and set them up ! Thank you C & M heating"
M . C from Mill Creek , WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed our new furnace last October and even called to remind us this month to schedule our prepaid one year inspection. I had completely forgotten about this and appreciated their reminder. We have always been happy with their service and products."
A . G from Botell, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They have been our go-to company for furnace maintenance since we moved to Lake Stevens 10 years ago. They kept our older furnace going beyond its life expectancy. When it did fail at the beginning of a cold snap a few years ago, they came immediately with supplemental heaters and replaced the furnace within days."
M . B from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used them for years and overall have really liked them. We had 2 issues, one that we weren't told that they had to drill holes through the garage for a new furnace and when we got our vents cleaned, the guy said he couldn't clean the dryer vent(was a service they offer and I had scheduled). Every other service has been great and responsive with urgent off hour calls!"
L . M from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"CM was amazing! They scheduled me within 2 days of my call to fix my fireplace, just as it's getting colder. John was my technician and he was kind, funny and very informative by explaining what he was doing. I've already recommended CM to neighbors and I will certainly use them again. Thank you!!"
S . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Care Net of Puget Sound, Kenmore, really appreciates the maintenance check-up and new thermostat. Everything explained very well, very courteous and respectful of our visiting clients. I would highly recommend their services.DebbieOffice Manager"
D . T from Kennmore, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)