CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1911 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1911 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa was the tech that was sent to check out my heat pump and associated equipment. Scheduling was right on. She walked herself right thru my equipment. Did all the checks and gave a positive report . Though, I did needed a new filter and suggested that I buy Honeywell because the dimensions would be correct for my filter. I've had problems before with the dimensions being off and the filter not fitting correctly. Thanks"
from Arlington, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very pleased with the installation of a new furnace and hot water tank by C M Heating on September 19, 2019. the 3 technicians that worked on the install, Josh Williams, Dane Burkenpas and Heriberto DeLuna were the BEST!! All of them were very professional and knowledgeable. They all worked together and completed the job in a timely manner, even did extra things I needed done to complete this project. thank you to everyone involved, including the office staff, answering questions and helping me make the right decisions. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to friends and family."
from Marysville, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I chose CM Heating to provide and install my new furnace due in large part based on recommendations of others on the Next Door Neighbor web site, as well as my very positive meeting with Mike Pompeo who came to my home and provided the original cost estimate. On install day, the installation technicians, Mike and Collin, arrived right at the scheduled time and immediately got to work. Much to my surprise and delight, they completed the entire job in only 3 hours, including clean up and a lengthy tutorial, as I had a lot of questions! They both were very polite and friendly young men and completed this job above and beyond my expectations. In addition, the entire CM Team is extremely customer service focused and easy to work with. Thanks to all of you!"
from Lynnwood, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Everything went exactly as it should. Young arrived within the time window, did the tune up and cleaning, gave us some info and recommendations to help get the most life out of our furnace, and then left. He was very nice, very professional. The scheduler was also very friendly and professional. I will absolutely use CM again!"
from Everett, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I have used CM heating on 2 different occurrences. They are professional and get the job done fast. Everyone from the person who helped me with my quote, and scheduled me an appointment asap, to the person who installed my water heater were just so polite. My water heater needed to be replaced, and less than 24 hours of contacting them, I had it replaced. This company is amazing."
from Stanwood, WA on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"cm heating has been in use for three years since the new installation of the gas furnace and hot water tank. Best of all, no need to say anything. In particular, cm comfort specialist Young Choi gave me a detailed explanation with a very friendly and professional knowledge and was surprised to solve the problem fairly quickly. I want to receive maintenance through this person next time. Thank you young choi. Strongly recommended."
from Mukilteo, WA on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John was very professional and knowledgeable! Very good representative for your company! Also being a Marine had great contact with me also being in Marine's ! Thanks for the job well done ! Walter D. Hogg"
from Woodinville, WA on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very pleased with service technician Young Choi."
from Everett, WA on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Taylor performed the annual maintenance on our furnace. The work was done thoroughly and professionally. Great job."
from Lake Forest Park, WA on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great communication. I knew who and what to expect prior to arrival, work was done in a professional and diligent manner."
from Seattle, WA on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)