CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Both the two technicians who cleaned/repaired/install a new filter and thermostat for me - were awesome. Great technicians. friendly, professional - explained what they were doing and what - and, recommended what I could do to improve the performance of my furnace. On a scale of 1 - 10, they ranked a 12.Ditto on the two technicians who removed and installed a new water heater for me. They too had all the qualities of the folks who worked on my furnace. They too scored a 12, on a scale of from 1-10.I do not (I am an old guy) do Facebook or Google. If you can copy the above and put it on Facebook/Goggle - you have my permission to do it and enter my name or initials.More importantly - please let the bosses of all 4 techs know THEY ARE AWESOME and A BIG THANKS to them and CM Heating. Bob Jones"
from Woodinville, WA on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast and efficient service. I would recommend this company to family and friends. Technician was knowledgeable and helpful with my heating needs. Although and unexpected expense this was a pleasant experience."
from Lake Stevens, WA on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating scheduled the appointment quickly. CJ from CM services our fireplace and provides options and information so that we could make an informed decision. He was extremely professional and helpful. We appreciated receiving the photo and bio for CJ prior to his arrival. We will work with CM Heating in the future and recommend them as an excellent company."
from Stanwood, WA on February 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM got a technician to take a look at our furnace very quickly; Brandon was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable as he was able to diagnose the issue within 5 minutes and gave appropriate recommendations for the fix. Would call on their services again."
from Bothell, WA on February 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Good service, knowledgeable technicians, fair pricing."
from Marysville, WA on February 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Just had my ductless heatpump installed by three excellent technicians. They were very through and knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. I couldn't be more satisfied. Also the office personnel and sales were very informative and provided excellent customer service. There is no beating CM Heating!! Thank You Linda B"
from Granite Falls, WA on February 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"My experience has been wonderful. I have had different technicians over the years and they have all been great. I had a great time with the woman technician today. She was friendly, competent, and did a top notch job."
from Snohomish, WA on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The service was amazing. I asked for the blower fan to be replaced and the diagnosis indicated I did not need a new blower fan. (Some places I've dealt with in the past wouldn't have told me I didn't need a new blower fan, they would have just replaced it for a ton of money, or recommended a whole new furnace. Literally, in the past I had one company tell me I needed a new furnace when what I really needed was a $125 part.) Instead CM Heating removed a system modification done by a different company and my blower fan problem went away.Then I asked about replacing my worn out electronic furnace filter, thinking that'd be a bid for the future. CM Heating gave me a quote on the spot for much better technology that will be easier to maintain, AND the price with installation was amazing, AND, he had the new technology on the truck. All resolved in one quick visit.I am a super happy customer, and now a customer of CM Heating for life. And I WILL tell all my friends to call CM Heating for all their HVAC needs."
from Bothell, WA on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very responsive service for my gas fireplace! Completely satisfied with the work done, by a very nice and professional technician. Will definitely recommend this firm."
from Lake Stevens, WA on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They did what they said they were going to do... great people..a pleasure doing business with.... and they answered the phone..."
from Everett, WA on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)