CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1380 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The team at CM Heating went above and beyond when our hot water tank broke on 12/30. They came out the very next day New Years Eve. Krispin stayed late working on our new tank. He did a great job with an even better attitude. We are impressed with this company from our first call to them to the late night fix of the hot water tank. Happy customers here. 😊"
from Snohomish, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast, low price, and overall great! Installer for my new furnace rocked and my follow up the next day was just as great. Always will recommend!"
from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is very knowledgeable, willing and ready to help, also friendly and reasonable. Calling in, the receptionist was very helpful in scheduling an appointment and a good listener. I described the problem and how we had asked a different company for an estimate and how they really didn’t want to deal with our fireplace... she was confident in the work and knowledge of their technicians which gave me piece of mind. Our technician did a wonderful job, was pretty fast too! He did a great job describing how we can up keep our fireplace when we asked him about it. Thank you, CM! :) We are enjoying our beautiful fireplace for the first time!"
from Marysville, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We needed a new heater, they came out promptly and installed it. The installer were super friendly. They wore special on the inside to keep things clean. The heater works great! Thanks guys."
from Edmonds, WA on December 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a new heat pump and furnace installed by CM Heating in mid - December 2019. The quote and scheduling were a breeze. The installers, Colton and Luke, we punctual, polite and kept us well informed about the progress of the installation. They ran into a few issues but were quick to discuss with the home office about solutions and ensured everything was up and running by the time they left. As can happen with any installation, the inspectors found a couple of minor deficiencies. CM quickly scheduled fixes for those deficiencies and communicated with and scheduled the necessary re inspections. We feel we paid a fair price for the product and installation and that CM will provide great support going forward. They are excellent at communicating and their text with picture and background of the technician(s) is a nice touch. We would highly recommend them for your HVAC needs."
from Everett, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating was very responsive over the phone and very punctual in person. I greatly appreciated the detail they provided during our maintenance visit on our hot water tank and furnace. They explained any issues and gave great suggestions for improvement. Thanks CM Heating!"
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn and Kyle at CM Heating are amazing! Every question and concern have been answered ! Super excited to have our new heat pump and furnace installed next week!"
from Tulalip, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Exceptional products, service, experienced personnel."
from Everett, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Top notch company with competent employees.Starting from Bobby Lewis and John ( Manager) who sold me the new Heat Pump System to everyone else responsible for the completion of the project.Everyone was professional and friendly and did quality work.Some of the CM Heating crew that deserve recognition that I can remember are as follows:1. Kyle Hubbard2. Mike3. Shawn4 .Hoyt ( Fixed door leak on indoor unit )Also I would like to add that the girl that answers when calling CM Heating is always very polite and helpful. Debbie Bauers who takes care of the permits was friendly and helpful.I highly recommend this company for all your cooling and heating needs"
from Tulalip, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I liked that they use text, email and phone verifying time off arrival and when they are here. Got right to work the tech was very personable. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting gas fireplace service or furnace."
from Snohomish, WA on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)