CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and careful of our home. My husband followed him around to learn how to care for our units properly. Tech was patient with questions. Would definitely use again."
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Outstanding, professional service by extremely well trained technicians. I would recommend this company to anyone needing HVAC service."
from Snohomish, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service."
from Everett, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Krispin did a great job servicing my furnace! Pleasant to work with and called me to let me know he could be to my house earlier than scheduled."
from Lynnwood, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Prompt response for grip. Great service."
from Mukilteo, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They were very professional and friendly when they came to our home. we felt that they cared about what we wanted and wanted to give us the best service for our money. didn't feel pressured or put off at all like some of the other companies we have had in our home."
from Marysville, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We had our install of a new furnace, air conditioner, and water heater yesterday. They were able to get it done all in one day, were extremely considerate and professional, and we are very happy with our decision to go with CM Heating!! The ability of all the technicians and installers to seamlessly coordinate and execute the job was top notch. I highly recommend them!"
from Bothell, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We recently had a great experience with CM Heating. They came out and installed AC, a new furnace and Hot water tank last week. Ryan, Cassidy, Zach and the multiple other crew who were on site were fast, professional and courteous throughout. It was a very pleasant experience from the initial visit, sale proposal and install. Can’t say enough about their quality and professionalism throughout the entire process!"
from Bothell, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"They were on time, Charles was very friendly and explained what he was doing with the furnace cleaning and the fireplace cleaning. he cleaned up and was gone."
from Everett, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We’ve been customers since 2001. Great company and fair pricing for the quality work we received! Friendly, efficient and hard working crew!"
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on July 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)