CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 674 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM heating was very knowledgeable in their work and we're very good to work with"
N . B from Lake Stevens, WA on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Specialist represented the company extremely well."
A . K from Bothell, WA on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recently had CM Heating install our new furnace and heat pump. This company is a good... as in REALLY good. Easy to work with, friendly and very professional. From the first meeting with Mike P., to scheduling with the office, to the install with Andrew, Mike M. and Logan, we couldn't be more impressed with every encounter and interaction with this company. It comes down to trust, and we are so happy that we found them! Highly recommend!!!"
C . B from Snohomish, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a new gas fireplace installed. John the Tech was on time, professional, efficient and clean. Everything went as planned and we were very impressed with the service. In addition, the product has preformed beyond our expectations and looks great too. Thanks much for the service we will be back in the future! "
T . H from Mill Creek, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new water heater installed over the weekend. Christopher Omdahl was the technician and was on time, courteous and installed the unit professionally. He cleaned up everything quickly, hauling the old water heater away and some old plumbing. Thanks for the quick response coming out on a Saturday and doing a great job."
J . A from Arlington, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! Our 20yr. old gas fireplace looks and functions like NEW!! Thanks, Michael B."
C . S from Everett, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM replaced a 20+ year old furnace for us in half of the time I expected. Josh on the install and Ian on the pressure test were very professional and courteous. I have no problem recommending this company to anyone needing heating/cooling services."
D . H from Bothell, WA on October 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an issue with my gas fireplace pilot light - Michael and Cody figured it out quickly, replaced the part, and now it works beautifully! Both men were courteous, friendly, and worked within a clean environment. I feel as though I received first class service, a quality job and well worth the price! You have a new continued customer in me. KUDOS to Michael and Cody. And KUDOS to CM Heating for the donation to Make-A-Wish Foundation!! "
D . O from Kenmore, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a problem with my new furnace which had been working just fine, but suddenly stopped blowing heat. Only cold air was coming out even if the furnace was on "heat". I called CM Heating in the afternoon, and they got someone to come out that evening at 6:30 pm! I didn't expect a technician to come out for days, but they wanted to fix the problem right away. My technician, Beau was someone whom I'd met previously to do my furnace and fireplace service. He found the problem right away, was very efficient and professional, and had my furnace up and running by 7 pm. Thank you CM. You are the best!"
C . B from Shorline, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had CM out for an install today and they were great, Rich and his guys were very professional and did a great job."
S . A from Sultan, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)