CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Terrific company and people. They saved me thousands after another company recommended a new furnace which wasn’t needed. I’m on their monthly payment plan for annual checkup which provides a discount. They call to schedule and keep good notes of component parts wear, etc. Excellent service and professional staff wanting to help and no upselling. Just the best.They have consistently provided superior service to our furnace. Professional and courteous. Thanks CM Heating!"
from Edmonds, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience with him and the customer service at CM. Thank you!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We were in need of general service for the furnace prior to closing the sale of our home. CM Heating accomodated us quickly. The tech was friendly, prompt, and although likely a simple call for him completed the job efficiently with no unnecessary hard sell (as I have had experience with in the past from other companies). would recommend again"
from Alrington, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam Weberg did an excellent job. He was very professional and pleasant. He carefully observed all covid-19 precautions which we really appreciated. Diane & Andrew Somers"
from Lynnwood, WA on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The entire process was easy from start to finish. Seamless and professional. I will be using them again for any related needs."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM HEATING is an excellent company, who always puts the customer first. Their service is beyond great! They always communicate so well when they are coming, call ahead and send a photo of technician. They are courteous and follow very strict protocol for protecting your home. They have skilled techs and always follow through if you are having a problem with something. John Lewis is exceptional at his work. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. I'm so grateful for this service as I have had many problems with other companies not doing a good job at all and trying to charge for jobs not even completed, when the problem still exists."
from , ME on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Adam did a great job and was on time"
from , ME on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a problem with our 8 month old water heater and Brandon came right out and was able to fix it without delay. He was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Would ask for Brandon again for future service."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We originally went with another company for our Heat Pump and Air Handler replacement. Needless to say, we chose CM after some emails and phone calls. We don't regret it for one minute. They came when they said they would. They explained the installation process in detail, then did what they said they would. They even saved me money off their quote by not replacing my existing thermostat!!! The whole team, from the office to the installation guys were very friendly and customer focused. It definitely made swallowing the bill a lot easier. Time will tell about the longevity of the equipment, but from an installation and customer service standpoint, I would highly recommend CM."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is an exceptional company! This was evident from the moment I initially contacted them to set up an estimate. Every contact has been friendly and professional."
from Everett, WA on May 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)