CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2079 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2079 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating replaced our 20 year old furnace. We received a quick response, the office staff was friendly, the technician was excellent, sales staff knowledgeable, and the install crew was professional and friendly. We would recommend them to everyone!"
from Everett, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"As always CM heating has been superb in their response to my requests and their service people have been very knowledgeable and courteous ."
from Snohomish, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550 from Snohomish, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Fast and professional. There was a small snafu with our install, but they came out and fixed it quickly. I would use them for any of my heating needs!"
from Everett, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Taylor was a fantastic tech—great job, quick, friendly service."
from Edmonds, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John was awesome, as always. He cleaned and maintained our pellet stove, and also cleaned the glass, so it sparkled! Kudos to John for a job well done!"
from Everett, WA on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had them install a ductless mini split heat pump a year ago. They were amazing. I was having issues this holiday season. So I called them up and they came out look at it in less than 24 hours. When they installed it they had forgotten to mention that I should be cleaning the filters every 3 months. I can understand that in the rush some things are forgotten to be said when these units are installed. There is a lot to them. Ian, the technician who came out today, felt that was a slight on the company part and waved the service fee for this visit. He walked me through how to care for the filters. Thank you guys so much!"
from Darrington, WA on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had multiple quotes done for a new water heater and converting an old wood burning fireplace to gas, and CM Heating beat out the rest both in price and in customer service. Within a week of our quote, the job had been completed. Everyone we worked with from our technicians to office administrators were friendly, efficient, and clearly explained and followed through on everything related to our installs and inspections. We are very happy with the results, and appreciated the courteous and respectful manner in which their staff worked in our home. They are easy to get ahold of, quick to respond, and detail-oriented. They make the process smooth and enjoyable. I also value the culture and ethics of their company and how they treat their employees- I recommend this company without hesitation."
from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great Customer service. They will be my 'go-to' company for my fireplace and furnace needs."
from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The team at CM Heating went above and beyond when our hot water tank broke on 12/30. They came out the very next day New Years Eve. Krispin stayed late working on our new tank. He did a great job with an even better attitude. We are impressed with this company from our first call to them to the late night fix of the hot water tank. Happy customers here. 😊"
from Snohomish, WA on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)