CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 797 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This company was great, they were always on time and contacted me when they were on their way, and we have heat. They were extremely professional."
S . M from Mill Creek, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had an issue with our gas fireplace insert and Michael was very helpful at diagnosing our problem and quickly solving it. CM has also installed and maintained our furnace and tankless water heater. I would highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs"
L . S from Bothell, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with CM heating was great. The technician was friendly and courteous and on time he did a great job and everything works fantastically. I would recommend this company to anyone that has a heating or plumbing problem they were good very good."
A . A from Lake Stevens, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Previous owners had left information about CM heating by our furnace. Since they had been out to our new home we decided to give them a try. We were able to make an appointment quickly. Our Service Technician Anthony was professional and gave honest feedback about our furnace as well as options for its future. Will use CM Heating again. Thank you for your quick and professional service. Very happy customers."
T . H from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed with CM Heating. John came out and revived our old gas fireplace and did a great job. He knew what he was doing, gave us valuable info, and was a nice guy as well. The price was very fair. We will use them again in the future."
K . T from Mill Creek, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yes we recommend C&M Heating their service is great employees are great you would be satisfied"
R . C from Monroe, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased with the technician who came out, even though it looks like I need a new furnace. He was very professional & knowledgeable as well as personable."
M . J from Edmonds, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure to work with these guys. From the front desk to the techs. Best attitudes, fantastic work, and always willing to answer, (with a sincere kindness) all of our questions. They've done quite a lot of work for us so far. Very happily recommend these guys!"
L . D from Edmonds, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" was notified with a picture of the technician before he arrived. Christopher was very kind and knowledgeable. He answered many of my questions. He did a great job and explained everything thoroughly. I was highly recommended CM heating and I would highly recommend them. Thank you"
C . H from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and the technician - Kevin did a amazing job. Professional, fast and didn't over charge. "
A . S from Snohomish, WA on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)