CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very positive experience. Personable employees. Showed up on time and very knowledgeable about their product."
from Camano Island, WA on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We like CM for a lot of reasons, but being in a service business myself I truly appreciate 2 things: 1) $#!& happens, and 2) how you respond to it and handle it is what defines a "service-minded" company. This past service call turned into a bit of a snowball effect that resulted in us having no furnace for about a week. We had a component installed that tested ok after installation and operated fine for 2 more tests. While the tech was cleaning up, the breaker tripped and he discovered that it had damaged our furnace control board. CM responded immediately with a 2nd tech onsite and supervisor on the phone. The 2 techs stayed onsite with the supervisor on the phone until the issue had a plan for resolution (8:30 PM on a Thursday). They set us up with space heaters while we were without heat until they got us up and running again with a new control board. We're toasty again and will continue to work with CM."
from Mill Creek, WA on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan Heath was amazing! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. Great customer service! Thanks, Ryan!"
from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Young arrived on time as promised. He was curtious and put his booties on at the front. Troubleshot furnance minimum amount of time. Explained what he found and offered options to correct and costs. He had necessary parts on truck. Installed thermostat and explained operation. Completed billing and left my home as he found it. I signed up to CM maintenance contract to insure I don't put maintenance off like I did this year. Should save several hundred dollars a year. Very pleased with Young's work. Hope we see again."
from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Delonte provided excellent service and went out of his way to accommodate me and I wanted to commend your company for having such a fine and helpful employee. Thank you. "
from Edmonds, WA on March 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Brandon did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable."
from Snohomish, WA on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I’ve used CM Heating for 3 years and very pleased with how professional and knowledgeable they are. Being in their Membership Club for annual cleaning (fireplace & furnace) gives me additional savings on and any additional repairs I may need."
from Arlington, WA on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great job! Hard worker & punctual."
from Mukilteo, WA on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Did an awesome job super nice the helpful"
from Arlington, WA on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Once again a job well done. We have been using CM Heating for our fireplace insert service number of years. They are very professional."
from Marysville, WA on March 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)