CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1380 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1380 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"very thorough job diagnosing our fireplaces problem. very friendly tech and they call before they come and show a pic of the tech for safety."
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Have used CM Heating for many years and they always provide excellent customer service and professional, competent technicians."
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Technician CJ was on time, professional and knowledgeable. Will use them again!"
from Bothell, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I loved the communication, I knew exactly when to expect him and what he looked like!"
from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Hello! In September this year CM Heating installed ductless air heating in our home in Edmonds. We are currently engaged in having a new roof installed and our experience with the roofing company has made us appreciate the excellence of CM Heating even more than we already did. A heartfelt thank you to everyone there who participated in our experience: you are the consummate professionals. From the initial meeting for a bid, until the final inspection, everyone and everything associated with CM Heating was excellent. If only all companies realized that they may all have the same good product, what makes one company so much better than another is the people and the quality of work they do. Although we are sure the roofing company will come through for us, their poor communication and their constant delays over four months, has tainted the experience; at the same time, it has made us remember what a great job your company did every step of the way. I'm enclosing a couple pictures to show how the project ended up. The tubes/wires from the unit come in through the outside walls and run along the inside walls to the units. As you can see in the downstairs, we built shelves around those tubes/wires to cover them and balanced the shelves on the other side. Upstairs we built one shelf up higher and are enjoying Christmas candles (battery) up there now. We are very pleased with the resulting aesthetics and the heat ! A heartfelt thank you and best wishes to you all for a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! "
from Edmonds, WA on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John Lewis was outstanding. He was very nice and professional. He knew what the issue was right away and fixed it quickly. With the two appointments I have had with CM heating, I am very impressed."
from Snohomish, WA on December 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent service of fireplaces, furnaces, and water heaters. Staff who answer the phone are polite, competent, and helpful. Technicians are highly skilled professionals. One technician last winter walked a half mile through the snow to repair a furnace. Thank you for quality care for over 15 years."
from Shoreline, WA on December 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"fast service. fair price"
from Everett, WA on December 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Can't say enough about CM Heating. I have used them at my business, Budget Blinds, for years. This time I had them to my home to look at my fireplace. Great service from beginning to end. Thanks CM!"
from Everett, WA on December 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I loved the communication, I knew exactly when to expect him and what he looked like!"
from Everett, WA on December 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)