CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating serviced my gas furnace and heat pump today. Great technician. He was very clear about what he was doing and replaced a non-standard lock on the heat pump to facilitate future servicing with no additional charge."
R . S from Kirkland, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is professional from start to finish. The sales staff helped us to determine what equipment would best serve our needs within our budget. The project manager checked all of the details and made sure that all equipment and materials were there on time. The installation crew was professional and courteous and treated us with respect. We could not be happier."
S . P from Everett, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great people and great service"
L . B from Arlington, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great people and great service"
L . B from Arlington, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"they were on time, finished early and helped move things they didn't have to. they were professional and polite and did things right. Thanks"
B . H from Arlington, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM installed our heating system and gas fireplaces in 2014. Since then, we have had numerous calls for adjustment or service on our systems. In every instance, the technicians from CM were prompt, professional and personable while at our home. Most recent repair turned out to be the DC motor in the heater. CM replaced the unit under warranty within 2 days. Theresa did a great job, was very considerate of my wife's condition (she is battling cancer) and left everything neat and tidy when she finished up. I especially appreciated CM's email announcing the impending arrival of their technician along with a picture and short bio to give identity as to who would be knocking on our door. Thanks CM, you have one happy customer here."
J . R from Lake Stevens, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had AC added on to our existing furnace and couldn’t be happier with the product & service provided. The employees are hard working, kept our house clean and did an amazing job completing the job as quickly as possible. We would definitely recommend them and use them again. I can’t wait for 90 degrees weather thanks to CM Heating!"
L . B from Lake Stevens, WA on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are prompt with their response, friendly, and helpful. New furnace was installed quickly, and they helped navigate and schedule the inspections after. Will continue to use their services."
J . J from Lynnwood, WA on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Sometimes you really feel like you made the right decision, I know I did with CM Heating! Their consultant Garren was professional, prompt, and replied instantly. The General Manager John approved our requests and ultimately helped make our decision to go with CM a no brainer. The value on the back end after the sale was more then any other company offered and made me feel like they actually care about the customer. The technicians Michael, Ryan, Jesse and David were respectful of our home, polite and very engaging. I highly recommend you go with CM if your all about the no hassle, good value, trusted company thing, I’m glad we did! -the Waltons"
J . W from Marysville, WA on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"About a month ago I contacted CM Heating after reading great reviews on Sno-Cty PUD and their website to replace an aging Furnace. After getting several quotes and dealing with Consultant Garren A. who was very informative, knowledgeable and courteous, I decided to purchase our HVAC system from them. Garren A. stated CM Heating has an Outstanding Staff and would do the scheduling, layout planning, electrical and obtaining the permit tasks. Their Installation Coordinators Kailana M. and Debbie B. were instrumental in ensuring the HVAC installation was carried out in a timely manner. They notified me when an employee was on their way to our home and scheduling for inspections. Within (2) two weeks we had our HVAC system installed by Specialists Nick B., Michael M., David A. and Jesse D. They did a superb job installing the HVAC system working tediously to get it done. Concerning the excellent interactions and workmanship I had with CM Heating Staff, I highly recommend them to anyone for their home Comfort needs. I also will be looking forward to having them doing the annual/seasonal service to my HVAC System. Kudo's to the Staff of CM Heating and Thank-you for taking care of our family Comfort."
J . P from Bothell, WA on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)