CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Ryan was very friendly and professional. He did excellent work. He performed maintenance on my heating system and fireplace. I am very happy with the work he performed."
from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John came out to evaluate our heating system. Within minutes he saved us thousands! We are retired and we’re worried we would need to get a brand new system. After looking at our stove he reassured us that it was in great condition and just needed some simple maintenance. In addition, he reassured us that CM heating could provide regular check ups on our system to keep it in good shape! John gained hero status in our eyes! Thank you John and CM heating!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"From the first phone call to the job done very professional and Josh is an amazing guy"
from Lynnwood, WA on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I wanted to write about our Experience today with Patton Gutierrez. She was thorough, excellent, and polite-we were very happy with her. Needless to say, she was gracious with our very loud, very friendly 45lb 2year old energetic poodle. She was calm, and friendly, putting Cali at ease. Today had been challenging as Will had cataract surgery, and was up since 5:00 am. Will felt completely comfortable with Patton, and felt respected. He is hard of hearing and worked REALLY WELL with Patton. Please have her return again for our servicing."
from Seattle, WA on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The workers showed up exactly when they were supposed to. They had everything they needed with them. They were very professional and explained everything and answered all my questions. The price was competitive. I used them once before when I converted from propane to natural gas. They did a knockout job then too! I recommend them highly. "
from Stanwood, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa did a fantastic job on our annual maintenance and walking us through what adding an AC option would look like. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and followed all COVID guidelines during her visit. I will continue to use CM Heating for all future HVAC needs."
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our carbon monoxide detector went off in the garage this morning and then after testing another CO detector in the garage and googling what would set off a CO detector, we decided to play it safe and call about a possible leak in our furnace. Even though CM was closed, they sent out a technician and she checked out our furnace to determine what was going on. Patton determined there was no leak and that we needed to replace our old outdated CO detectors. What a relief !!! Thanks for the great service !!"
from Marysville, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The technician worked very hard to diagnose the problem with my water heater. He was very thorough in his examination of my Bradford White appliance. He noticed a problem with the draft hood that other technicians had overlooked. Great job!"
from Monroe, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Justin did a good job, was very pleasant and helpful"
from Everett, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Michael came out to give us a quote for a new AC system, was incredibly polite, professional and very informative. He explained the entire process and laid out our options we had available. They beat a competitors price, and we are now booked to have them do the job. Thanks for everything"
from Arlington, WA on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)