CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 666 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kevin was awesome. I even learned a few things. Being a new home owner it’s awkward having someone come into you house to fix things. Kevin did a great job and made sure I understood what I was paying for."
W . M from Everett, WA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, courteous and patient folks!"
D . D from Everett, WA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our gas fireplace made some beeps and buzzing sounds, then stopped working. CM sent John (who arrived hours before the scheduled time!) and he diagnosed the problem and had the part in his truck. What excellent service! Thank you CM Heating!"
C . R from Seattle, WA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I looked for a company to perform a conversion of my house systems, from electric to natural gas (furnace, water heater and kitchen appliances). Five companies came here to provide estimates. CM Heating was chosen because of the remarkable presentation of the company and the prompt answers given to all the questions I had during the selection process of the contractor. The installations were performed on schedule. The team was extremely professional and all the new systems are working in perfect order. I recommend CM Heating and congratulate all the employees for the level of quality achieved in its services and products. Andre - Mill Creek, WA"
A . M from Mill Creek, WA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The whole process CM Heating uses is awesome, email notifications, text, and good old phone call when the tech is on the way. I was looking to have my tankless water heater and my gas fireplace serviced. I showed the tech Bobby to the water heater and the access for it and the fireplace location. Bobby was very polite, used the shoe booties in the house, set out a tarp and ensured items were moved out of the way for the fireplace, cleaned to like new and showed me a few items to look for. Even though the tankless water heater couldn't be serviced, (it appears the builder stuck me again with another gotcha), CM has a solution to fix my tankless water heater and make it serviceable. The level of detail they have for the job and the customer, start to finish I see why they have great ratings. Thank you CM and you made my recommendation list for my neighbors and friends!"
T . D from Everett, WA on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael was polite, kind and lovely to work with! He had unbelievable manners and made me so comfortable. I appreciate the standard of excellence that CM Heating carries and would highly recommend them!"
B . M from Bothell, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have been using CM heating for years. Very happy with the service they provide. Mike was great today. Did maintance on 2 of our propane stoves."
T . S from Snohomish, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tankless water heater is broken and Beau worked above and beyond to do what he could to fix it. This company has some of the best customer service I’ve ever seen and Beau is amazing!"
B . R from Granite Falls, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technicians were very nice, helpful and answered my many questions with patience."
B . Z from Snohomish, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called CM Heating to schedule a time for them to service my gas fireplace. Thy were able to come out within a week or so of calling. For the day of service, the technician both called and sent a text with what time he would be there as well as sending me a picture of himself before he got to my house. He and his apprentice were very friendly and professional. They arrived on time and were honest in the diagnosis. They were prompt with getting it fixed and left my house as it was when they got here. So, I would highly recommend them for all future needs."
A . H from Kent, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)