CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I highly recommend CM heating. Rich and Keith are knowledgeable and surprisingly quick. (I expected it to take longer than 2 hours) Jesse was the electrician and he made it look easy with how efficient he was. Excited to have a cooler summer and a warmer winter. Thank you!"
from Snohomish, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Ordered mini split system from CM. 3 rooms.The installation crew was very courteous and did a great job on the install and thoroughly cleaned up after the install.Needed some follow up with the tech on settings. He worked with me a couple of times to fine tune how to use the system"
from Brier, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Really enjoyed our experience with this company especially the people from the sales to the install technicians. They did everything they said they were going to do and on time. Mack and Cheese were our install team. Cheese had a very poor representation of a mustache. ;-) jjhjr"
from Mill Creek, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very positive experience with this business throughout the entire process of having our heat pump upgraded/replaced. Highly recommend."
from Everett, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent service! They send a reminder the day before an appt & then a notice a half hour prior to the tech's arrival. I appreciate that! They were right on time, very efficient, & finished much earlier than I had expected. Ryan, Paul, & Cassidy very personable, but also worked steadily. They were neat & cleaned up the site well. I highly recommend!"
from Everett, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Working with Michael and Chris aka Mac n Cheese, was awesome. The crew showed up by 745 am, and rounded out around 430 pm since we got the Platinum Series with all the jazzy stuff touch screen yada yada. Very impressed by the consultation rep Michael and Andrew, They both explained the benefits of each system as it pertained to our needs. We are extremely happy with the install, cleanup, and proper execution. Thanks team!"
from Snohomish, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Keith, RIch and Jesse had their hands full with an new insert we wanted to put in. We have a very high, steep roof they each had to climb for various parts to go through the chimney. They all did a fantastic job. We've had Keith and John out for new log sets as well and we've be so happy with all their work. We've now got all new beautiful, usable fireplaces in our house and outdoor area and would call CM again for any other projects!"
from Woodinville, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We've been very pleased with how responsive everyone has been through the whole process of getting our ductless heat pump. We appreciated the extra step of Lyle coming out to fine tune the design with us. Chris and Mike did the install, and did a great job. Everyone was really nice and made sure I knew what was happening, and why."
from Bothell, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great service. Diagnosed the problem, ordered part and installed the replacement part. Good communication between the front office and the tech. Tech communicated very well. Company followed up very quickly with an installation date. Very professional."
from Shoreline, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service by our CM tech experts Mac n Cheese (nicknames). They both took the time to explain everything both my wife and I asked as well as did a great job on the installation. Thanks to them and the rest of the crew that performed our install. Looking forward to years of comfort with our new heat pump installed."
from Arlington, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)