CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1914 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1914 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great service. Diagnosed the problem, ordered part and installed the replacement part. Good communication between the front office and the tech. Tech communicated very well. Company followed up very quickly with an installation date. Very professional."
from Shoreline, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Excellent customer service by our CM tech experts Mac n Cheese (nicknames). They both took the time to explain everything both my wife and I asked as well as did a great job on the installation. Thanks to them and the rest of the crew that performed our install. Looking forward to years of comfort with our new heat pump installed."
from Arlington, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Drew came to my house to perform our first maintenance. Was super friendly and knowledgeable about my furnace. He commented on the condition and acknowledged that the vents might have never been professionally serviced. He went through his normal routine and after removing panels and checking the normal conditions, then recommended some additional work. He didn't pressure, just commented that we would be OK for a bit but at some point will need it. He provided me with options and chose to perform some additional work. His professionalism, courtesy and knowledge makes him a great representative for his company and a customer out of me. At the end, he also provided information of a reputable company he trusts to clean the vents... Which is an additional recommendation to ensure the longevity of our furnace. Stellar work!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"It is refreshing to have a woman technician who did a thorough and professional checkup on our furnace. CM Heating obviously believes in hiring and retaining the best qualified and personable people for their business."
from Shoreline, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM heating is great. Krispin was prompt. Helped us understand exactly what he did to move our water heater. Had requested an estimate before work was done, and office staff was quick and sent me every piece of info I needed. A+"
from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We recently had heat/air installed by CM Heating. The work was primarily done by Kyle & Dillon. They were professional, punctual, efficient, & completed the job in 3 days. They treated our home with great care & we are very pleased with the installation. They did a great job."
from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Awesome service from CJ and Bobby at CM Heating!"
from Snohomish, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Thank you Bobby Lewis for coming out and doing maintenance on our heat pump in June 17th, 2918. You were very efficient and pleasant. "
from Everett, WA on June 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating has serviced our gas appliances for many years. They have finished installing a new furnace and air conditioning system into our old 1968 house. Garran Azama helped us choose the new equipment. Our wish was for a good quiet system. The American Standard Gold series is great. It is like when we finally got our new quiet dish washer. Lyle the installation manager came to see the work site and help select the location for the outdoor compressor. On June 6th Josh and Colton came to do the install. They worked steady and new what was needed for the job. Colton was the brave one to don the white suit to run the lines under the house to the compressor. Josh gave us our lesson with the new thermostat. Rich Lee arrived to help charge the system and finish the install. All in one day. We used the heat part first and all was well. When we went to use the AC we had a senior moment and forgot the outside switch. Young Choi came and checked all switches and the AC has been a blessing. CM will continue to service our equipment. They always let us know who is coming and the comfort specialists are well trained. They are five star for our family. Jim & Mary Orvis"
from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Nick and Logan did an amazing job! Super friendly i have used CM heating for years now never disappointed always on time with top notch service!"
from Stanwood, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)