CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2322 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2322 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Extremely nice people from the front desk to the technician. Would highly recommend CM Heating. Thank you guys "
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John Lewis showed up on time to look at an issue with my wood stove. He removed his shoes and quickly found the issue and explained it to me. He then took the time to clean up the water stain and surface rust from the flue pipe and top of stove. He then proceeded to do some touch up spray to the flue which made it shine like new again. He answered a few of my wood stove questions and was very professional. If you need a wood stove, John is the guy!"
from Snohomish, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"prompt scheduling, friendly and efficient technician who identified and fixed a simple problem with my fireplace blower"
from Everett, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They did a great job and very professional"
from Brier, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Love the monthly prepay plan so that when the furnace needs servicing it's not a financial hit. Also glad they were there and trustworthy when we needed to replace the 30 year old furnace."
from Kirkland, WA on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I was very pleased with their professionalism."
from Snohomish, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very professional and knowledgeable!"
from Marysville, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"John Lewis came to my home and in the most efficient, quiet and very quick manner fixed my fireplace and made it sparkling clean"
from Arlington, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our problem started on the weekend but that didn’t seem to matter.C M Heating Responded quickly and tried their best to get us up and running.After some serious effort, we realized it would be a new furnace. They were able to get us a new furnace in a couple of days and we are very grateful to them.Sincerely Tracy Bryson and all of the tenants at Clean Slate House."
from Everett, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We’re old(er) old so we’ve had more than a few technicians of various trades in our home over the years. This company is stellar in all aspects, including professionalism and price. We are very, very impressed with all their personnel and their service. We HIGHLY recommend CM Heating."
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)