CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1258 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1258 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We suddenly had no heat. We suspected a thermostat problem. We called two companies, neither of whom could send a repairman out same day. Then we called CM Heating, connected with a pleasant, agreeable person who arranged to have a repairman at our house today. The repairman introduced himself as Drew. He was professional, competant, and friendly. He replaced our thermostat with one which is much simpler. He was patient about answering all of our questions, and he actually taught us things we didn't know about our furnace system. This is a good group, and I highly recommend them."
from Marysville, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We are very satisfied with our Valor Gas Insert installed by CM Heating. Some concerns we had regarding the craggy relief in our rock wall were listened to, actions were discussed, and the issue taken care of pleasantly and courteously. Their prices were good and they always arrived as scheduled, on time. We highly recommend them."
from Lk Forest Pk, WA on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Furnace wouldn't bring temp up to setting. CM Heating came out as they said they would. Repairman did maintenance on furnace but had to make an appointment 4 days later for heat pump which he said was going to have diagnostic work. He set the thermostat on Emergency heat & said that would take care of me for a few days.I have had my heat pump for 2 1/2 years & feel it shouldn't have problems since I pay for a maintenance plan & expect them to find any problems. CM Heating installed the heat pump & has had to make several visits to check it out."
from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Had my yearly inspection/tune-up on my gas radiant heat fireplace that I purchased from CM Heating about 3 years ago. The technician called in the morning and gave me an estimated arrival time at my home and was on time. He was friendly, knowledgable, and did a fantastic job disassembling and cleaning all the components and awnsering all my questions. A thoroughly professional job!"
from Seattle, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Gas furnace went out after 25 years....called CM HEATING for estimate. Very good prices....came out on Thursday for consultation/estimate ....came back following day for install! Very knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and very fast service! VERY PLEASED with the whole process! And it was finished in less time than was quoted! And i now have heat again! YAHOO! THANK YOU RUSTY, JOHN, AND THE INSTALL GUYS! VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE! ""
from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I met with Rusty at the Everett Home Show and after talking with him decided to get a quote. Rusty came to our house was very informative and my husband liked him. He is in the construction trade so he is really picky with who he hires for work at our house. Everything went as stated and the installers - Wayne, Justin and Kevin were very courteous and respectful of our home. They explained everything they were doing and explained exactly how the new furnace and air condition units would work. I would recommend CM Heating for your furnace needs. Thank you for all your professionalism."
from Monroe, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Arrived when requested. Efficient and personable. They maintenanced both the furnace and the fireplace. Have not had any issues with either of the devices.Thanks,Cheryl"
from Everett, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We are vey pleased with the purchase of a gas furnace and air conditioning unit from CM Heating. From Rusty the salesman to Wayne, Justin and Kevin the installers it was all very professional. Every step along the way everything was explained to us. The installers were very courteous of our home and did a great job. I would recommend this outfit for your heating needs.Terry & Sheila"
from Monroe, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I had my heat pump serviced. Quality job. Reasonable price. I would use their service again."
from Bothell, WA on November 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Gas furnace went out after 25 years....called CM HEATING for estimate. Very good prices....came out on Thursday for consultation/estimate ....came back following day for install! Very knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and very fast service! VERY PLEASED with the whole process! And it was finished in less time than was quoted! And i now have heat again! YAHOO! THANK YOU RUSTY, JOHN, AND THE INSTALL GUYS! VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE! "
from Everett, WA on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)