CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Prompt, courteous service. Came exactly when they said they would, fixed the problem and gave me some suggestions. But no hard sell! Brandon was great and worked quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend"
F . S from Lynnwood, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The process from the consultation to the unit installation was great. CM Heating kept in constant communication with us and provided excellent service. Very friendly and professional staff. We could tell they enjoyed working for the company!"
D . S from Marysville, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles tuned up my furnace and checked my fireplace. Come on winter!"
W . B from Shoreline, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Competent, professional, responsible service"
B . T from Shoreline, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service starting with making the appointment to the arrival of the technician and the honest evaluation of our needs. WONDERFUL!"
K . H from Lake Stevens, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brandon was great! He gave me enough time to prepare for his arrival. While he was here, he was very professional and personable. He was focused on what needed to be done & performed it in a reasonable time."
D . M from Edmonds, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was terrific from the initial consult through the installation. Extremely courteous and professional. I recommend them highly!"
S . L from Everett, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and careful of our home. My husband followed him around to learn how to care for our units properly. Tech was patient with questions. Would definitely use again."
C . E from Mountlake Terrace, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding, professional service by extremely well trained technicians. I would recommend this company to anyone needing HVAC service."
R . W from Snohomish, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service."
J . M from Everett, WA on July 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)