CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 470 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As a first time pellet stove buyer I was very impressed with CM Heating. From the moment I walked into the door they were helpful in explaining how a pellet stove works and what options I had to correct my situation. No hard sell, just information!After making my selection CM's office staff was friendly, courtious and very helpful. An installion date was set to meet my needs. I was kept in the loop when a part was not available and a second installation appointment was made. CM Heating's e-mail system notified me of the installtion date an estimated time and information about the techician with photo. The technician arrived right on time.The techician J. Lewis was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He apologized about the need for a second appointment and proceeded with the majority of the work required. The installation was quick and went very smoothly. Precautions were made for a clean installation including wearing a protective cover for shoes. Nice touch!! Two follow up visits were made (due to my ignorance) and in both cases the office staff coordinated with J, Lewis to accomidate me on the very same day. J. Lewis was patient with me and walked me through to operation of the stove. I coudn't ask for more.Thank You, CM Heating"
J . M from Camano Island, WA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was our pleasure having Bobby visit our home and service our gas fireplace. Very cordial, professional and informative. Please thank him for us. "
J . B from Edmonds, WA on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The men were very respectful, proficient, and very knowledgeable. "
J . B from Everett, WA on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby came and checked out my fireplace. He was very polite and explained my problem. Which was I didn't have a problem. Smile. I have had service from CM Heating for several years and think the world of everyone I have come in contact with on the phone and in person. Thank you !"
M . A from Marysville, WA on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby came and checked out my fireplace. He was very polite and explained my problem. Which was I didn't have a problem. Smile. I have had service from CM Heating for several years and think the world of everyone I have come in contact with on the phone and in person. Thank you !"
M . A from Marysville, WA on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They did just great servicing my furnace. "
J . M from Lynnwood, WA on March 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"MY TWO TECHNICIANS TODAY WERE ANTHONY AND IAN. THEY WERE SO COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE - THEY CALLED AS THEY WERE ABLE TO ARRIVE EARLY - IT WAS PERFECT! THIS IS A FANTASTIC COMPANY! ALSO, THE RECEPTIONIST IS EXCELLENT."
K . O from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"MY TWO TECHNICIANS TODAY WERE ANTHONY AND IAN. THEY WERE SO COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE - THEY CALLED AS THEY WERE ABLE TO ARRIVE EARLY - IT WAS PERFECT! THIS IS A FANTASTIC COMPANY! ALSO, THE RECEPTIONIST IS EXCELLENT."
K . O from Everett, WA on March 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I call in Friday at 10:00 to see if I could get someone to come out today , and look at my hot water tank,as it was leaking. they were here with in two hrs. now that's great service. Tom was very good on what needed to be done. very very pleased......"
m . s from Everett, WA on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is our third year haven CM heating come to our house for annual cleaning and like always it has been very easy experience. John has always been our tech. He has Always been very informative and answers any questions. He takes the time to inform us about our equipment. At the end our pellet stove is always very clean and amazing.Thanks CM Heating "
S . B from Lake Stevens, WA on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)