CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1646 Total Reviews C.M. Heating425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1646 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn was knowledgeable and answered our questions without undue pressure. We appreciated that he observed appropriate safety protocols."
from Edmonds, WA on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The technician was very professional helpful solved the problem. He did a quick fix and will make a report too send someone else out later. He was the absolute nicest guy. Adv asset to the commons and by far the best representative if this company I have had out."
from Snohomsh, WA on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Every CM Heating representative I have met is friendly, polite, and professional. They have consistently listened to me and responded to my concerns. They have provided exceptional customer care and I am super excited to have a new heating system. Only one day in on this job, but they really went the extra mile to do the best work possible and they left our home even cleaner than they found it. Would give 10 stars if possible."
from Snohomish, WA on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Sean did a very good job and we decided to use CM heating"
from Shoreline, WA on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis was awesome. Service was fast. A++ Thanks!!"
from Bothell, WA on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is as good as their ratings say. Everything was done professionally from the get go. During the initial review we went over options of upgrading a gas fireplace, I didn't need anything fancy, just something that works well and with a remote. Pricing for the fireplace and a new water heater was actually a little cheaper than I had thought which was a plus. Come the day of installation I got a call once they got close and they were actually early. Everything went smooth, they were well protected based on Covid requirements, kept everything clean and gave me a quick tutorial on the basics of both the fireplace and water heater I purchased. Based on the model fireplace I got there was even an extra year of warranty they pointed out as long as I registered it. CM Heating from start to finish had great communication and follow through, I'd definitely recommend them and use them again if needed."
from , on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Dane had a creative solution to an unforeseen problem which also had a dual purpose. Thanks, Dane. Since I can’t do individual reviews for both Dane and John, I’m hoping make-a-wish will get a double donation!! John is an excellent installer and carpenter- a man of many hats! Thanks, John."
from , on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating is as good as their ratings say. Everything was done professionally from the get go. During the initial review we went over options of upgrading a gas fireplace, I didn't need anything fancy, just something that works well and with a remote. Pricing for the fireplace and a new water heater was actually a little cheaper than I had thought which was a plus. Come the day of installation I got a call once they got close and they were actually early. Everything went smooth, they were well protected based on Covid requirements, kept everything clean and gave me a quick tutorial on the basics of both the fireplace and water heater I purchased. Based on the model fireplace I got there was even an extra year of warranty they pointed out as long as I registered it. CM Heating from start to finish had great communication and follow through, I'd definitely recommend them and use them again if needed."
from Woodinville, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Shawn was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the product and very helpful in explaining any and all features. He also helped my husband to program our thermostat before leaving. He explained the permit requirements and how to arrange the inspections needed. He was prompt and made sure that everything was cleaned up both in our home and driveway. I would definitely recommend CM Heating to anyone who needs to repair or replace their heating and air conditioning."
from , on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, I called around but liked CM. I had a service appointment today, and scheduled a free estimate appointment to find out my options on replacements. I really like that the money I paid for cleaning and inspection will be credited towards a new unit if I find one I like."
from Marysville, WA on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)