CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Again, CM Heating has exceeded all expectations. The office personnel are readily available for assistance in ALL matters and the field technicians are professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They have never failed to be on time for their appointment and don't waste time performing the task (s) at hand. Bobby had several different items on his list today (A/C, Hot Water Heater, Fireplace, Furnace, etc.) and he organized his work so that some things (draining the HWC) could be done while he attended to another listed item. I have highly recommended this company to many home owners and, hopefully, they have found the same satisfaction as I have. I've renewed my maintenance contract for the upcoming year and will continue to do so for the years that follow."
R . P from Arlington, WA on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed our new heat pump and furnace. They were courteous, professional and they got the job done right with great communication along the way."
Z . P from Edmonds, WA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony from CM Heating was outstanding. He fixed the problem with our heat pump system and the charge was very reasonable. I was so impressed I signed up for there annual maintenance program."
D . G from Tulalip, WA on August 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and cleaned my old pellet stove to look almost new!"
L . H from Monroe, WA on August 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I purchased my Heat pump from C&M heating back in 2014......the installation was flawless....and the have done the maintenance every year.....the service team are very professional,courteous and on time. I have recommended C&M to a couple of friends, and will definitely recommend them in the future."
L . C from Arlington, WA on August 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating: Thank you for the outstanding customer service and installation for our house air conditioning. I was impressed from the first call from CM Heating. They contacted me right away even if it was after typical business hours to get a consultation scheduled right away. They showed up on time and spent 2 hours with us understanding what we wanted, house set up for ac, and choices available. The install was able to get scheduled within 3 weeks even though it is busy season for them, and in the mean time they provided a temp unit which truly helped keep me comfortable at 7 months pregnant. I would definitely recommend this company and have shared this story with many colleagues. We also had a consultation from another company that we would not rate 1 star in comparison to the 5 star service we were given. Very thankful we found this company and very happy with the experience. Special thanks to Garren Azama, Brian Brown, Josh Brock, Ian Hoyt and the teams that also provided excellent service. "
J . C from Everett, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and accommodating. I'm very glad I went with this company. I was so happy with their work and honesty I signed up for the annual maintenance plan!"
M . J from Edmonds, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating just came out and fixed my (very old) AC unit. They did such a great job. I have an appointment for next week to come out and give me a free estimate on replacing the even older furnace. Thanks Again Beau for the great Job."
S . W from Marysville, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry Martin was very helpful and pleasant!! Thank you"
J . G from Lake Stevens, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys did an awesome job! Very efficient and professional. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family."
R . M from Mill Creek, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)