CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 928 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Sometimes you really feel like you made the right decision, I know I did with CM Heating! Their consultant Garren was professional, prompt, and replied instantly. The General Manager John approved our requests and ultimately helped make our decision to go with CM a no brainer. The value on the back end after the sale was more then any other company offered and made me feel like they actually care about the customer. The technicians Michael, Ryan, Jesse and David were respectful of our home, polite and very engaging. I highly recommend you go with CM if your all about the no hassle, good value, trusted company thing, I’m glad we did! -the Waltons"
J . W from Marysville, WA on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"About a month ago I contacted CM Heating after reading great reviews on Sno-Cty PUD and their website to replace an aging Furnace. After getting several quotes and dealing with Consultant Garren A. who was very informative, knowledgeable and courteous, I decided to purchase our HVAC system from them. Garren A. stated CM Heating has an Outstanding Staff and would do the scheduling, layout planning, electrical and obtaining the permit tasks. Their Installation Coordinators Kailana M. and Debbie B. were instrumental in ensuring the HVAC installation was carried out in a timely manner. They notified me when an employee was on their way to our home and scheduling for inspections. Within (2) two weeks we had our HVAC system installed by Specialists Nick B., Michael M., David A. and Jesse D. They did a superb job installing the HVAC system working tediously to get it done. Concerning the excellent interactions and workmanship I had with CM Heating Staff, I highly recommend them to anyone for their home Comfort needs. I also will be looking forward to having them doing the annual/seasonal service to my HVAC System. Kudo's to the Staff of CM Heating and Thank-you for taking care of our family Comfort."
J . P from Bothell, WA on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike, from CM heating, came this morning to replace the glass window on our gas fireplace. He spent a good amount of time on the phone, checking to see if it was still under warranty. And it was! He saved us the $470 cost of the new window. As usual, he was a pleasant and polite CM Heating representative. I am pleased with their service, and continue to use them for the annual maintenance on our gas fireplace."
C . R from Seattle, WA on April 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The CM team that came to our house to install a new furnace and heat pump were outstanding! They were on time, organized, and efficient. The job was done perfectly. From my initial phone call to setup an appointment with a representative, to installation, was trouble free. Everyone at CM is very courteous. Great communication between the company and the customer. I highly recommend CM Heating."
L . M from Snohomish, WA on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Their reputation speaks for itself."
J . N from Everett, WA on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM just installed a heat pump, furnace, and some duct runs for us. They were great at every step of the process: estimate, financing, planning, and installation. The installation crew was efficient and flexible and finished a day early."
C . G from Everett, WA on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Five stars is well earned by all the employees at CM heating. our old gas furnace finally gave up and went kaputz. One phone call to the great gal in their office got the ball rolling. Employees are friendly and well educated about products and take the time to answer questions. They explained installation and different options for us. We will continue to use CM in the future and hope they never change the great service"
G . K from Everett, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM service is excellent. I had a fireplace issue and our service rep was right on the problem. The scheduling for a service call, and notice of John coming out to service was appreciated. It is always nice to know who will be knocking on your door. They will be called again in I have anymore problems."
M . L from Everett, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CH heating has always been the one I have called and the on who installed my furnace and heat pump, the two young men who installed the furnace was just great and friendly too.Yesterday I had a tune up and there was a problem with my heat pump that the service technician Anthony Avina and Theresa Bradley found and repaired. And they were nice, they informed me and very friendly.My parents used CH heating for many many years also."
L . E from Marysville, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Amazing service from start to finish! Thank you so much, Bobby from CM Heating! We'll definitely be returning for all our fireplace needs! Bobby did a phenomenal job and answered all my questions professionally and courteously. He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly! Thank you, CM Heating!"
N . G from Snohomish, WA on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)