CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 739 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I was satisfied with the service I got at the cost they charged. They serviced and cleaned our furnace on one visit (sorry can't remember tech's name), and then a few weeks later came out and cleaned the furnace ducts (about a 2-3 hour job), which to my knowledge had not been done in this house before. That tech's name was CJ and he did a good job. Hard worker and pleasant personality."
D . M from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came when scheduled, called 20 minutes ahead, provided picture and name, serviced furnace, hot water heater as planned. Knowledgeable about products and services. Well worth the contract!!"
S . J from Edmonds, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM is always quick to respond and they do an excellent job handling our old house quirks. We have had great experiences with Josh’s electrical work."
R . S from Everett, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Reliability. They show up on time and do the job right."
N . Y from Mill Creek, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were fast in responding to my service request and subsequent purchase. Their employees were all very nice and courteous."
J . H from Marysville, WA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Beau, was our Technician and was very thorough. He also provided documentation on things that should be addressed, which is very helpful. Excellent company and concern for their customers. Thank You"
R . S from Bothell, WA on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had CM Heating come and fix a broken remote/transmitter to our gas fireplace. Michael B came out and cleaned the fireplace and recommended replacing the remote/transmitter. This is what I assumed the results would be, and not surprised. Mike did a very nice job and was very professional. He informed us of what was wrong, why, what needing fixing, and was able to complete the job quickly. Cleaned up any messes and even changed some of the positioning of the logs which made the fire look nicer then before. I would definitely use CM again. It took a while to get an appointment but that was fine since it worked by manually turning on/off, just needed a new remote and transmitter for more convenience."
K . W from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony was amazing, made it out next day and had furnace up and running in minutes! We will use CM for all needs going forward, highly recommend!"
B . S from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were satisfied , he found the problem & was able to fix it! thank you."
E . R from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What can I say, the best is the best because they care! Andrew came out, listened to our concerns offered valid reasons for what we called about. He did not try to convince us that it was all in our heads! It is a pleasure to know that C&M Heating stands behind what they sell! They listen, care and keep you in extremely good hands. Perhaps Allstate should change their motto to you’re in good hands with CM heating!🤔"
S . C from Lake Stevens, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)