CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 739 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our annual service call on gas appliances is necessary and completed for safety."
J . G from Everett, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Prompt. Professional. Reasonable."
K . S from Everett, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with Bobby at CM Heating. He was very friendly and polite. And I felt that he was very honest regarding my gas fireplace."
T . W from Lake Stevens , WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a great job servicing our fireplace. He also explained how I can keep our fireplace in great condition in between services. Thank you!"
K . T from Marysville, WA on October 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has top notch customer service. Bobby is amazing. I had a small issue with my fireplace and I called over the weekend and i spoke to the call service and a technician called me back right away. I appreciate the quick call back and I explained that I had heat so it wasn’t an emergency but needed to make an appointment to have someone have come by and take a look at my fireplace. Monday morning I received a call from Emma and she worked with my schedule and got me in as soon as possible. Bobby came out and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently they are a wonderful company. I highly recommended CM Heating . Sharon Washington"
S . W from Everett, WA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, friendly and well mannered servicemen. Did an outstanding job."
D . S from Camano Island, WA on October 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has great customer service. They are efficient in calling back after a weekend call. Emma is pleasant and great with working out appointment times that fit with your schedule. Bobby is a great technician.. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. I have said it before and I will say it again, I highly recommend CM Heating ."
S . W from Everett , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They installed and regularly maintain our gas fireplace. They're dependable, reliable, and pleasant to deal with. When we needed a particular size heat pump, they found what we needed and quickly installed it. A great local company!"
J . L from Mill Creek, WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael and John came out yesterday to fix our gas fireplace. They were thorough, professional and "funny". Thanks so much for doing a great job!!! We highly recommend this CM Heating!!!!"
P . P from , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The CM Heating crew were friendly, professional and efficient. They arrived on time and kept me apprised of the progress they were making on the installation of my ductless heating system. I would highly recommend them for all your heating/AC needs."
P . M from , WA on October 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)