CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 739 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They are the best at what they do. Great service"
C . R from Marysville, WA on October 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our maintnance done and they seem honest and didn't try to upsell for things not needed."
D . H from Everett, WA on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt and diagnosed the problem and solution in 10 minutes."
E . C from Marysville, WA on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Knowledgeable,courteous, prompt, and efficient.This is the third time for annual maintenance, and I will keep having them come back as long as I have a gas fireplace."
J . D from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby is the most amazing professional service technician. Bobby was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I have used other companies before but the service I received today from CM Heating technician Bobby surpassed any service that I have ever had on my two fireplaces. He was so polite and very neat and clean while working. If anyone is looking for service for your fireplace I highly recommend CM Heating. They give 5 star ⭐️ service. Thank you Bobby."
S . W from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very helpful. We had to reschedule 3 times due to our own problems and they were very accommodating. They were on time and that was great."
J . P from Everett , WA on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Cody are very professional yet down home guys. They were informative about our new gas fire place and answered our questions. Both John and Cody went out of their way to install the insert correctly, plus, custom made the bottom cover plate for the unit. CM Heating should be very proud of your employee's from the office to all who work in the field. Thank you for great service. Gwen and Gerry "
G . k from Everett, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The price of the furnace was very affordable and the installation was super professional."
E . K from Edmonds , WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were friendly, professional and had fantastic customer service. When we asked them to come back and move our unit, they did so without question. They are committed to customer satisfaction. The employees were all very courteous and professional."
V . A from Edmonds, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Took time to explain to me what he was doing and how it all worked. Much appreciated."
S . P from Lake Stevens, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)