CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My air conditioning install has to be postponed due to duct work . They brought out 2 portable units and set them up ! Thank you C & M heating"
M . C from Mill Creek , WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed our new furnace last October and even called to remind us this month to schedule our prepaid one year inspection. I had completely forgotten about this and appreciated their reminder. We have always been happy with their service and products."
A . G from Botell, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They have been our go-to company for furnace maintenance since we moved to Lake Stevens 10 years ago. They kept our older furnace going beyond its life expectancy. When it did fail at the beginning of a cold snap a few years ago, they came immediately with supplemental heaters and replaced the furnace within days."
M . B from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM was amazing! They scheduled me within 2 days of my call to fix my fireplace, just as it's getting colder. John was my technician and he was kind, funny and very informative by explaining what he was doing. I've already recommended CM to neighbors and I will certainly use them again. Thank you!!"
S . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Care Net of Puget Sound, Kenmore, really appreciates the maintenance check-up and new thermostat. Everything explained very well, very courteous and respectful of our visiting clients. I would highly recommend their services.DebbieOffice Manager"
D . T from Kennmore, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has exceeded our expectations. We had them install a gas furnace, tankless water heater and two fireplace inserts. The crew was very efficient, on time, clean and courteous!"
P . A from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for multiple years. All the staff we have interacted with have been friendly, on time, and professional. They installed our gas fireplace and having been doing annual inspections of it and our furnace. Have been pleased with the service every year."
S . D from Brier, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your crew Eron,Si,Josh did a fantastic job with the installation could not be happier I will be passing along how your company is to my family and friends thanks"
K . E from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)