CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Did the job in a timely manner and done well."
C . C from Everett, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris arrived on time, and was very courteous and professional while diagnosing the problem with our furnace."
A . K from Bothell, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating serviced my gas furnace and heat pump today. Great technician. He was very clear about what he was doing and replaced a non-standard lock on the heat pump to facilitate future servicing with no additional charge."
R . S from Kirkland, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is professional from start to finish. The sales staff helped us to determine what equipment would best serve our needs within our budget. The project manager checked all of the details and made sure that all equipment and materials were there on time. The installation crew was professional and courteous and treated us with respect. We could not be happier."
S . P from Everett, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great people and great service"
L . B from Arlington, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great people and great service"
L . B from Arlington, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"they were on time, finished early and helped move things they didn't have to. they were professional and polite and did things right. Thanks"
B . H from Arlington, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM installed our heating system and gas fireplaces in 2014. Since then, we have had numerous calls for adjustment or service on our systems. In every instance, the technicians from CM were prompt, professional and personable while at our home. Most recent repair turned out to be the DC motor in the heater. CM replaced the unit under warranty within 2 days. Theresa did a great job, was very considerate of my wife's condition (she is battling cancer) and left everything neat and tidy when she finished up. I especially appreciated CM's email announcing the impending arrival of their technician along with a picture and short bio to give identity as to who would be knocking on our door. Thanks CM, you have one happy customer here."
J . R from Lake Stevens, WA on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had AC added on to our existing furnace and couldn’t be happier with the product & service provided. The employees are hard working, kept our house clean and did an amazing job completing the job as quickly as possible. We would definitely recommend them and use them again. I can’t wait for 90 degrees weather thanks to CM Heating!"
L . B from Lake Stevens, WA on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are prompt with their response, friendly, and helpful. New furnace was installed quickly, and they helped navigate and schedule the inspections after. Will continue to use their services."
J . J from Lynnwood, WA on April 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)