CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I’m very happy with CM Heating’s recent installation of the furnace and A/C unit in my home. I was very impressed with their professionalism, excellent customer service, and attention to detail. Thank you Rusty (sales manager) and the installation team: Michael, Josh B, Josh the electrician, and Drew. I highly recommend CM Heating for any of your HVAC needs.Eugene M. Lynnwood, WA"
E . M from Lynnwood, WA on September 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had Anthony out last week and I was so impressed with your company from start to finish. Thank you so much again for the amazing experience! "
D . F from Edmonda, WA on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby did an excellent, very thorough, and very professional job. Thank you"
B . T from Shoreline, WA on August 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolutely amazing from beginning to end! Thank you!"
L . S from Monroe, WA on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just a note to tell you how much we appreciate the quick response to our phone call to have our new AC unit checked as it was cycling on and off. We had to shut the system down last night when the trouble began and we placed a call at around 9:30pm to report our issue to Val. In just 12 hours we had a service technician at our door to check it out. Drew came to our home and quickly diagnosed the problem which turned out to be a leak in the system. He fixed the leak, recharged the system, answered all our questions and was so pleasant and professional . This was the second time Drew was in our home, as he was the one who did our duct inspection for the AC and we found him to be a very knowledgeable and nice at that time as well. This is one of the main reasons we chose CM for our new furnace and AC. We wanted someone local, reliable and quick to respond to our needs. This is also why we highly recommended your company to two other neighbors who also chose your company for their furnace and AC needs. Thanks for the great service and the great people who work for CM Heating."
W . D from Everett, WA on August 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my heat pump and air handler installed August 22nd and start up and tested August 23rdFirst off I could not be any happier with the installation of the equipment by Brian and Justin Then came Josh the electrician and again a very professional job on his install.and then came Drew who did the start up and testAll four of these guys did a bang up job in my book very knowledgeable in their crafts and I would have no problem referring CM heatingto anyone. All four of these guys are an asset to your company......I thank you"
G . B from Marysville, WA on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my heat pump and air handler installed August 22nd and start up and tested August 23rdFirst off I could not be any happier with the installation of the equipment by Brian and Justin Then came Josh the electrician and again a very professional job on his install.and then came Drew who did the start up and testAll four of these guys did a bang up job in my book very knowledgeable in their crafts and I would have no problem referring CM heatingto anyone. All four of these guys are an asset to your company......I thank you"
G . B from Marysville, WA on August 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating as our primary maintenance and installation company for years. Never have we been disappointed in the quality of materials and professionalism of the crew. Always friendly and readily answers any and all questions explaining what is being performed and why the repair is necessary. We fully recommend CM Heating for any mechanical needs and warranty contracts. "
R . P from Arlington, WA on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had my furnace replaced today, showed up on time, communicated very well, and now I am very happy with the result. I highly recommend CM for their well trained staff on diagnostics and installation. The whole org is engaged, confident and very focused on the customer. I highly recommend CM Heating. "
C . K from Monroe, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of service today. On time and courteous through out. Thank you CM Heating!"
C . N from Lynnwood, WA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)