CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They really know their stuff and care about the customer. The quality of work is excellent. A great company with great people! The tech was awesome."
M . S from Lynnwood, WA on February 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Quick, reliable and well priced. Couldn't ask for more."
B . S from Everett, WA on February 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Young was awesome! Thank you for fixing our gas fireplace! We love CM Heating!"
M . S from Seattle, WA on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Young Choi was very courteous, professional attitude, knows what he is doing & a pleasant personality to deal with.Keep up the good work!"
T . S from Mill Creek , WA on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recommend doing business with them. they do a thorough job."
B . H from Lake Forest Park, WA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank CM Heating for the quality of the people who you sent to do work at my home.I enjoyed talking to Shawn, who answered all my questions, to Rich and Mike for the installation, and Matt who came out to check on the furnace pressure test today."
T . B from Lake Stevens, WA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has always been wonderful to work with whether it be installing our air conditioning or repairing our furnace. Their customer service is second to none."
D . J from Everettt, WA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, communicated well. Great service"
J . D from Snohomish, WA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The process from start to finishing was amazing. Everyone I interacted with was amazing at CM heating, Highly recommend them to anyone for your heating needs !"
K . F from Marysville, WA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wow! Short and sweet, I don’t think you can go wrong with these guys. Above and beyond EVERY step of the way. Price for new heat pump install good, customer service even better! My neighbor had a “man in a van” do a bargain/ no warranty install, but even he said “if you don’t use me, go with CM heating”. Special thanks to Brian, Michael, Jimmy, and Nick."
J . M from Marysville, WA on February 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)