CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 739 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Had an issue with my gas fireplace pilot light - Michael and Cody figured it out quickly, replaced the part, and now it works beautifully! Both men were courteous, friendly, and worked within a clean environment. I feel as though I received first class service, a quality job and well worth the price! You have a new continued customer in me. KUDOS to Michael and Cody. And KUDOS to CM Heating for the donation to Make-A-Wish Foundation!! "
D . O from Kenmore, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a problem with my new furnace which had been working just fine, but suddenly stopped blowing heat. Only cold air was coming out even if the furnace was on "heat". I called CM Heating in the afternoon, and they got someone to come out that evening at 6:30 pm! I didn't expect a technician to come out for days, but they wanted to fix the problem right away. My technician, Beau was someone whom I'd met previously to do my furnace and fireplace service. He found the problem right away, was very efficient and professional, and had my furnace up and running by 7 pm. Thank you CM. You are the best!"
C . B from Shorline, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had CM out for an install today and they were great, Rich and his guys were very professional and did a great job."
S . A from Sultan, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and reasonable prices. Highly recommended."
B . K from Kirkland, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience with CM was top notch all the way. Shawn Monson was our sales contact and a straightforward, low key, knowledgeable fellow.The price was fair and very competitive. The install started on schedule with Andrew Jenkins, Ryan Heath and Mike R. Making a long day of it to complete a really nice upgrade from our previous system. There were very clear improvements in workmanship from the system they removed.Along the way there were a few surprises, but the team solved each issue and stayed late to assure the system was buttoned up and working perfectly before they left.Top notch company that I can recommend with no reservations!"
L . L from Monroe, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called CM Heating and they were able to come out in about 2 weeks during their busy season. I was so happy not to have to wait a month or more. When John got here he was very professional and my husband said he could tell that John knew what he was doing right off the bat which impressed him. John fixed our pellet stove and it's working beautifully again. We will definitely call CM Heating for our pellet stove needs in the future. Thank you John!"
C . N from Monroe, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin (the most recent technician) who came to take care of a problem, along with other installers and personnel, have been very professional and took time to explain things in "layman's language". The office staff has also been extremely helpful, informative and professional. I recommend CM Heating!"
G . P from Everett, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were on time protected our carpet work quickly and had everything wrapped up in two days now the gas fire place works great a new fan installed so heat does not go up the chimney it comes into the living space. Thanks CM Heating"
R . F from Lynwood, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome experiences with CM! First with servicing our fireplaces. Then when it came time to replace one, they were so easy to work with. Great technician (John Lewis) and always friendly and helpful office staff. Install went so smoothly and we love our new fireplace."
J . K from Everett , WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team of Andrew Jenkins, Ryan Heath and Mike R. Retrofitted a Coleman Heat Pump and furnace. They were very professional and pleasant to have Working in our home.There were some unexpected issues that they resolved extremely well. They completed the job and had to stay late to be sure it was done that day. Even though it was a long day with some surprises, they kept a good humor and did an excellent job. The workmanship is much superior to the prior system.I can strongly recommend CM and their team.The sales approach from Shawn Monson was low key and straightforward.This is a good company to work with!"
L . L from Monroe , WA on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)