CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 739 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I called CM Heating to schedule a time for them to service my gas fireplace. Thy were able to come out within a week or so of calling. For the day of service, the technician both called and sent a text with what time he would be there as well as sending me a picture of himself before he got to my house. He and his apprentice were very friendly and professional. They arrived on time and were honest in the diagnosis. They were prompt with getting it fixed and left my house as it was when they got here. So, I would highly recommend them for all future needs."
A . H from Kent, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had the occasion to use CM heating a couple times, and have been really pleased with their service. The technicians are knowledgeable and polite, and the work is done correctly. We have already recommended them to other people for their heating needs. The office staff is very helpful as well. We appreciate their professionalism as well as their concern for their customers."
R . S from Everett, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The CM Heating Team were great from the start.. We upgraded from Cadet Wall Heaters to central HVAC/Heat Pump. From Michael the salesman to Lyle and Jimmy/Ryan the installers. High quality work.. Very difficult duct work, amazing! Debbie in the office has been helpful with follow up work. I highly recommend CM Heating..!"
J . V from Marysville, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These gents were efficient and respectful. They do a great job of respecting the needs of your family while still completing the work that they've promised. It was a really great experience."
A . M from Tulalip, WA on October 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The CM Heating Team were great from the start.. We upgraded from Cadet Wall Heaters to central HVAC/Heat Pump. From Michael the salesman to Lyle and Jimmy/Ryan the installers. High quality work.. Very difficult duct work, amazing! Debbie in the office has been helpful with follow up work. I highly recommend CM Heating..!"
J . V from Marysville, WA on September 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a wonderful experience with your service tech Anthony today. He arrived on time and his picture proceeded him so I knew exactly who he was. How awesome is that! He very pleasantly answered my questions about everything from heat pumps and zoned ducting to new furnances and maintenance plans. He was only here to do yearly maintenance and cleaning but I got so much more. Thank you for a job well done. Loretta."
L . M from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This weekend our gas fireplace stopped working. This morning CM Heating came over to service it. I received emails with great detailed information about the service and the repairman who would be coming over. While we were concerned it would be something major, it turned out to be a clogged pilot light. The serviceman, Michael, cleaned the fireplace out and wiped down the glass so well that it was hard to tell that there was even glass there! As far as cleanliness goes, Michael took off his shoes and spread down a tarp in the fireplace area. After he was done, the area was very clean and the fireplace looked as good as it did 15 years ago. We are very happy with CM Heating and would highly recommend them to service a fireplace. The customer service and the work done were impeccable. If only everyone was like them!"
T . J from Kenmore, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Talk about electronically enabled! These folks will keep you constantly abreast of their work. And the work's good: my heat pump & furnace combination is working beautifully -- with regular service. Their "club" recommended, cheaper than annual service call and they can handle your pass-through hot water system, too, if you have it."
J . S from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable!"
G . L from Monroe, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These are the best people to work with. So courteous and friendly. William did a super job fixing our furnace and so quick, too!! Thank You CM!!"
C . S from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)