CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Christopher at CM Heating was an excellent technician. Very professional and courteous.I will be calling again for another appointment at my new home. Great work CM."
W . E from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service call by Chris and Keith. Excellent job, very thorough and they walked me through all the options and repairs as they were going. Reasonable rates for the fixes. Recommend them anytime ."
D . F from Lynnwood, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a ductless heat pump at my house and I highly recommend them. Michael Pompeo came and set up the plan I need, and Alex Bissell, Dillon Delarosa and Jesse Dull did the installation. They diligently worked to set it up exactly as needed."
J . V from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely pleased. Knowledgeable, efficient, on time, polite, clean up was excellent. Would recommended to everyone who needs the services they offer."
C . B from Woodinville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very prompt service (as best as possible with the snow) and great customer service. Supportive of their work!!"
C . C from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby was very friendly and responsive to all of our questions; he was extremely professional in the way he handled our fireplace and us, paying attention to detail, explaining as he went along, and responding positively to our suggestions. He did an excellent job cleaning and servicing our old gas fireplace, and it is now up and running. Prior to Bobby's arrival, CM sent us an email with Bobby's photo and particulars to reassure us that our home wasn't being invaded by someone who wasn't legitimate. Very professional all around. We will definitely recommend CM Heating to our friends and family!"
M . L from Camano Island, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently bought a house and the furnace was mentioned in the inspection report as one of the items which needed to be taken care of. I talked to my neighbor who recommended CM Heating as the company to do the job based on the superior service they had last year. Kyle came out and tuned up the furnace, installed a new igniter and filter. He was very prompt, courteous and professional. The service was done in a short amount of time and I am relieved that I don't have to worry about heating issues this winter. I highly recommend CM Heating. They care about their customers and pay close attention to detail. Their prices are very reasonable as well. Great company and service!"
A . L from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just want say thank you to Kevin Sund for giving me more additional. Very friendly staff. He knows what he is doing. Price is reasonable for emergency."
S . R from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was highly recommended to me - and now I know why. While installing my new hot water tank, Christopher went above and beyond good service. It became necessary to move a storage shelf for good access - so he carefully removed all the boxes but he first took a photo so they could be returned to the same places! Christopher also covered his shoes every time he came inside my home - which I greatly appreciated. Chrislen and Renee in the office were so helpful - and John kept me informed the morning of the installation. Thanks everyone for taking such good care of me! Everything looks and works great - and I’m happy to recommend CM, too."
C . W from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"we had a great tech, named John Lewis. He was professional, and nice, fixed our fireplace quickly and was out the door with no fuss. I would highly recommend them."
A . J from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)