CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 739 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service and advice."
B . B from Shoreline, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"JOHN SHOWED UP ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB FIXING OUR FIREPLACE.THANKS"
W . S from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had Anthony, at CM, service our fireplace and would recommend CM and certainly Anthony! Great service and great service tech! Thanks again!"
M . J from Snohomish, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael came to clean & maintain our pellet stove, and identified a couple of problems that need to be addressed. He was very helpful and informative. The work was done quickly and he didn’t leave any kind of mess. It was a great experience, and I feel much more confident to run our stove this winter. Thanks CM Heating!"
A . H from Seattle, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a great job installing and maintaining our furnace. Krispin the technician that came out to service our furnace was very professional and knowledgeable and was great to work with."
L . S from Muktileo, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony came to our house promptly in the time window promised. He checked out the gas leak and provided detailed information on the repair that he set up with the C and M office. Anthony was polite and answered all of our questions."
R . Y from Edmonds, WA on September 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We’re glad we chose CM Heating. The office coordinated a great team, start to finish. Our installers, Dillon and Alex, were professional and left the job site really clean. We recommend CM Heating!"
C . H from Everett, WA on September 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Company!! I have been using CM Heating since 2004 when I purchased a new furnace from them and I am still a loyal customer today. Most recently, I had Anthony at my home for annual maintenance & inspection on my gas fireplace and furnace. He was punctual, polite, very knowledgeable, highly professional and even took time to adjust the logs in my fireplace to the manufacturer's specs. He answered all my questions and my bill was exactly as quoted in the estimate. Thank you Anthony!! In addition to such quality service, this company's sends a notice of the technician's departure time with photo included prior to their arrival. What a great benefit in today's environment and I love the fact that they support "Make a Wish" foundation also."
A . R from Edmonds, WA on September 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had C&M heating run a new Gas line for our kitchen remodel last summer. The workers were professional and courteous. We didn't have the appliances ready for a couple months, but they came back to check on the pipes, install the appliances and make sure everything worked as expected. They even came back to help me when we put in a gas dryer a year after the initial install. Would use them again, and highly recommend."
B . O from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, on time, multiple reminders via text and email for appointment time. They did a great job cleaning my gas fireplace and gave me recommendations on how to maintain it. Super great company, will use them again."
P . P from Seattle, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)