CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 937 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Jimmy and Nick installed my new furnace and did a great job! Quick, clean, kind, courteous. Thanks CM Heating for making my furnace replacement so easy."
K . H from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, professional, friendly and efficient service."
M . P from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"showed up on time and were very professional and helpful in diagnostic for our fireplace found out it had not been installed correctly and fixed it found out it had not been set up correctly it was set up for propane not natural gas so it was working like a blow torch and they fixed that for us very strongly recommend that you use them for any services you need"
R . D from Kirkland, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have many positive observations regarding Krispin's servicing of my 8 year old fireplace insert yesterday. He worked his way through the change out of a blower and pilot assembly, despite the very tight spaces. He's a careful, organized and precise technician. My bottom control panel had not been correctly placed since another company completed a cleaning. Thanks to Krispin's problem-solving, the panel now fits as it should, the front vents are now level, and the insert rests in the fireplace symmetrically. Can't say enough good things about Krispin!"
S . J from Edmonds, WA on December 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby did a great job on my fireplace service! Very knowledgeable, fast, and efficient. Another great experience with C.M. Heating "
D . H from Bothell, WA on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jimmy and Nick installed my new furnace and did a great job! Quick, clean, kind, courteous. Thanks CM Heating for making my furnace replacement so easy."
K . H from , WA on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate that CM sends me a text and/or email with the technician's name and picture prior to the visit. In addition, their techs have been polite and answered any questions I had. I have used them on other occasions and will use them again as needed."
K . M from Lake Stevens, WA on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a great experience with Brian. He went beyond expectations to make the furnace install right. Even fixed some things with my hot water heater that were not right. Very positive experience with CM Heating."
D . K from Everett, WA on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My installer was Josh Brock. Very professional, polite, hard worker, his installation was spot on and he really cleaned up after himself. I purchased a pellet stove from Coastal, new and the starter unit was defective, Josh worked for an hour trying to get it to work. I would recommend CM to anyone for your heating needs."
R . H from Marysville, WA on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was great! Fixed the fireplace quickly and showed me how to use it!! Thank you!!"
S . B from Kirkland, WA on December 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)