CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 843 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We were happy to have CM Heating come out to fix our gas fireplace. We will be sure to use CM heating in the future for our heating needs."
J . M from Marysville, WA on November 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good service. Trustworthy."
J . J from Mukilteo , WA on November 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied, technition Beau Little explained every test and procedure he performed. Very good diagnosis and gave me his personal recommendations. Would recommend CM Heating to all locals"
J . Y from Everett, WA on November 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service! Very professional technicians. Will definitely recommend their service to everyone I know! "
R . H from Everett, WA on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Beau was knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. He worked hard on our system making sure it was running optimally."
S . L from Everett, WA on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace went out last nite....I called this am....they came out today! Thank goodness! very professional...fast and efficient!"
J . E from Everett, WA on November 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been very pleased with the initial comfort consult to the install of our unit today. We are so glad to have found CM Heating and will be a long term customer. We are having our ducts clean by CM Heating in a couple of weeks. They are so easy to work with and very professional. Highly recommend!"
M . W from Bothell, WA on November 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was professional and courteous form the time I contacted them until the technician, Bobby, left my house. I received a text message along with a photo ID telling me he was on his way. He then followed up with a phone call as he got closer. My gas fireplace was not igniting and Bobby quickly identified the problem and fixed it. He then proceeded to vacuum my entire unit, clean the glass, repair a broken gasket and clean the fan. "
S . J from Marysville, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael came out to service 2 of my gas fireplaces and is an absolute professional. Not only was he able to complete the repairs he took the time to educate me on the proper use of the emergency battery option and how to reduce some moisture buildup that was occurring that will prolong the life of the units. Greatly appreciated."
C . S from Bothell, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician Charles Millro (CJ) did a really great job! He was very professional. He explained all the necessary details of what he was going to do as far as the old water tank removal and the new water tank replacement. I could not be happier with the work that he did. He left the area very clean and I would definitely have CJ come back to do any additional service work on my furnace or hot water tank."
M . S from Everett, WA on November 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)