CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 843 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They really know their stuff and care about the customer. The quality of work is excellent. A great company with great people!"
K . F from Marysville, WA on February 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All the workers involved could speak and understand English! They were courteous, professional, and followed through on what they said they would do.CM Heating did a good job at a good price.The contract/bill should show more $ detail, not just a sub total without details."
R . C from Bothell, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, savvy experts were considerate and on task all day. They even worked through a little snowstorm! They arrived on time, focused on our urgent heating needs for most of the day, and then managed the business tasks in a few minutes. Overall, the company did a great job in communicating: We got lots of texts and phone calls, and we loved the advance calls letting us know when they were coming. Thank you, CMH!"
K . H from Seattle, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service on every level. Our technician John arrived promptly and gave us a call 20-30 min prior to arrival to confirm his expected arrival time. Also, I got several reminders from the company via text and email to remind us of the upcoming appointment. Our technician was able to diagnose the problem quickly and it was an easy fix. John did a fantastic job cleaning our 20 year old fireplace, which is looking brand new now. I can highly recommend this company and will definitely call them again in the future for any heating, air conditioning or fire place services we may need."
K . S from Seattle, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They came out on short notice to examine and fix my heater during the cold snap we've had, and I was very pleased with the service. The rep (I'm horrible with names) was very helpful, answered all my questions, and explained the problem in detail even though it was past quitting time. I would definitely recommend them."
D . B from Lynnwood, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very professional, punctual, and competent."
R . K from Everett, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wow! We were very impressed with John doing our gas fireplace Service today. We had no idea what to expect...did not know we needed to get gas fireplace cleaned annually!We didn't know if the fireplace needed to be replaced or not.We were anticipating a possible replacement from $5,000.00 to $7,000.00. Our Heat-N-Glo was last built in 2001. No idea how old it really was. Well,1st the switch was upside down! When John removed the metal frame, the glass panel just fell out. Was supposed to be latched in place. He said, that alone could have caused the problem. After a good cleaning, it worked great! We were so thrilled and felt relieved. He said the gas company that came out a couple times, are not allowed to give us information, just a simple referral to a fire place company!Thank you CM Heating! 😃"
K . D from Everett, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had CM Heating out to repair the pellet stove, they kept us informed to when they would be arriving and cleaned up nicely when they were done. If needed we will definitely have them out again. Thank You"
V . N from Lynnwoodq, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely professional , courteous and clear in their communication. We were very impressed with their work and commitment."
M . C from Mountlake Terrace, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The customer service was absolutely wonderful and Charles’s the technician was very charming and pleasant. I appreciated the honesty and knowledge he shared with us about our fireplace. The price was reasonable after investigating beforehand. I would highly recommend CM heating as we had never heard of them before. We want to thank you and will see you in the future. We do highly recommend CM heating😊."
G . W from Everett, WA on February 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)