CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating installed the gas line for my wife’s gas stove today. They were referred by our real estate agent Sue Meierotto & will referred by me as well. Everything was done well & a very friendly yet professional attitude by both gentlemen doing the install. Workmanship was great & every care was taken during the install."
R . D from Marysville, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had the pleasure of having Beau come out and service my gas fireplace and furnace. He was very professional and personable. It was clear he loves what he does and enjoys letting the homeowner what he is doing and what he finds. Unfortunately for me, my gas furnace was leaking some carbon monoxide. He explained what a danger that is, and that I would need a new furnace before cold weather hits. He explained why this happens, what my potential options are, and showed me the meter with the abnormally high CO rating. Beau was top notch, and I felt very comfortable discussing the issues and he got me on the schedule to have someone come out to present my options going forward. Thank you CM, for hiring such an amazing technician, and for your excellent service."
C . B from Shoreline, WA on August 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Customer service is very important to me. CM heating delivers. The technician that came to give us a quote for a new insert looked at our current one, which had a crack in the casing, and said "we can fix that." 2 other companies we had spoken to had said it could not be fixed and that we would have to replace the insert. The part needed to be ordered and we were kept up to date from the office regarding when it would come in and in setting up an appointment for John to do the repair. 'when that time came, he was punctual, respectful of our home, quick and efficient and a delight to work with. Honesty and good customer service; they have earned my loyalty as a customer"
T . B from Mill Creek, WA on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I received excellent service on my pellet stove and will use them again."
S . S from Lynnwood, WA on July 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for a great job fixing our air conditioner. Very polite service person, got right to work, finished the job and was on his way. Thank you"
P . L from Kirkland, WA on July 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Patti! We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback for us, and are so glad to hear that Anthony was able to take care of you the CM Heating way! Have a wonderful weekend, and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything!"
- C.M. Heating
"Came and replaced our hot water heater the next day!Thank you!"
R . R from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came and replaced our hot water heater the next day!Thank you!"
S . W from Snohomish, WA on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a fantastic install at our home, not only were they pleasure to work with , they got the job done much faster then we thought they would. they both were very professional but also informative. Thank you CM Heating for putting this together for my wife and myself. I would recommend CM anytime..oh and a great price.."
M . C from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Seriously these guys are awesome! They did such an amazing job on our heat pump install, working with our schedules to set up convenient times and setting us up with the PSCCU to get a killer deal.You can really tell they care about their customer service and experience because it shows in everything they do.I believe we've now dealt with 5 or so technicians who have been out to do various jobs and estimates and they were all polite, professional and super helpful.They also did not try and sell us anything we didn't need, which was not our experience with other places we got quotes from.Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and I actually can't say enough how happy we are not only with the heat pump but with the customer service.Thank you CM heating, anyone I know who needs a service that you provide will get my highest recommendation to call you guys!"
C . W from Lynnwood, WA on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We...the Marosi's are still in awe at the 5 star treatment this company delivers to their customers. Timely emails are sent letting the customer know when technicians are arriving. They even put photos of the people who are arriving so you know who to expect. We had a 3 ton heat pump installed. The two technicians Alec and Darrin worked incredibly hard to make sure everything was fitted perfectly. It was a big install due to modifications. They never missed a beat. Despite how late it was--the technicians cleaned everything after the install. The General Manager John responded politely and promptly to our every need. If all companies treated their customers with Red Carpet treatment like C&M delivers, customers lives would be a lot less stressful when needing services in their home. Why go elsewhere for your heating and AC needs when you can have excellence from C&M? We are very happy we selected this company. Most importantly, we feel safe and like the job was done right!!!! HATS OFF AND THREE CHEERS TO JOHN AND HIS STAFF FOR A JOB WELL DONE!"
C . M from Stanwood, WA on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)