CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Anthony was amazing, made it out next day and had furnace up and running in minutes! We will use CM for all needs going forward, highly recommend!"
B . S from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were satisfied , he found the problem & was able to fix it! thank you."
E . R from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What can I say, the best is the best because they care! Andrew came out, listened to our concerns offered valid reasons for what we called about. He did not try to convince us that it was all in our heads! It is a pleasure to know that C&M Heating stands behind what they sell! They listen, care and keep you in extremely good hands. Perhaps Allstate should change their motto to you’re in good hands with CM heating!🤔"
S . C from Lake Stevens, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service Technician, Beau, is very personable and knowledgeable."
K . K from Woodinville, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hello. My wife and I just had a ventless heater installed and we couldn't be happier. From the beginning, the service was awesome. There was the very knowledgeable and helpful man (I think his name was John) who told us about the products and our options, the nice lady who set up our appointment, and Jimmy and Nick, who showed up on time, were very professional and knowledgeable, and had everything installed in just 4 hours. The whole process (including receiving a loan from Puget Sound Credit Union) only took 3 days! We should have done this years ago. Thank you, CM Heating!"
M . P from Snohomish, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company was great, they were always on time and contacted me when they were on their way, and we have heat. They were extremely professional."
S . M from Mill Creek, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had an issue with our gas fireplace insert and Michael was very helpful at diagnosing our problem and quickly solving it. CM has also installed and maintained our furnace and tankless water heater. I would highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs"
L . S from Bothell, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with CM heating was great. The technician was friendly and courteous and on time he did a great job and everything works fantastically. I would recommend this company to anyone that has a heating or plumbing problem they were good very good."
A . A from Lake Stevens, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Previous owners had left information about CM heating by our furnace. Since they had been out to our new home we decided to give them a try. We were able to make an appointment quickly. Our Service Technician Anthony was professional and gave honest feedback about our furnace as well as options for its future. Will use CM Heating again. Thank you for your quick and professional service. Very happy customers."
T . H from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed with CM Heating. John came out and revived our old gas fireplace and did a great job. He knew what he was doing, gave us valuable info, and was a nice guy as well. The price was very fair. We will use them again in the future."
K . T from Mill Creek, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)