CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 740 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They are reliable, arrive on time and do great work Always pleased with whatever needs to be done A bonus: they have the nicest technicians!William Greenberg explained what needed to be done and then was able to complete the work while here. Outstanding!Thanks!"
N . H from Stanwood, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the time I called to schedule a service until Beau left our house, everyone was so helpful. We also talked to, I believe it was Sean(sp) , about a heat pump, but after looking at our situation he said that we didn't need on. We really appreciated his honesty. Not many salesmen would do that, we believe. You have two great people working for you. Thank you for your service and honesty."
B . B from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"William was a great technician...very knowledgeable, helpful, polite and timely.Thanks!!!"
T . P from Snohomish, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, called ahead of arrival, great job servicing my gas fireplace for the third year. Great job!"
K . G from Lake Stevens, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"William was friendly, informative and went the extra mile when he came to service the central heater. I highly recommend CM Heating. "
S . W from Marysville, WA on September 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The whole team was so kind, courteous, and very informative on the final product! "
T . M from Everett , WA on September 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am blown away at the level of customer service that CM Heating provides. I appreciate the fact that they send you a text when the technicians are on their way but I have to say that the positive attitudes of the technicians impressed me the most. I mean, they spent hours under our house installing duct work in a very cramped crawl space and still had the best attitude when they were in our presence. They even ended up having to work overtime on the last day and not one complaint. Our home is so warm and cozy now. They far exceeded our expectations. Jimmy and Ryan are Rock Stars!"
S . O from Lynnwood, WA on September 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I, again, am quite pleased by the work that your tech (Anthony Avina) did for me today. He was very polite and friendly as he went about the job. This old Navy retiree is happy that you employ vets. I signed on for your inspection plan because he explained the plan fully. Wonderful employee."
M . M from Lake Stevens, WA on September 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am blown away at the level of customer service that CM Heating provides. I appreciate the fact that they send you a text when the technicians are on their way but I have to say that the positive attitudes of the technicians impressed me the most. I mean, they spent hours under our house installing duct work in a very cramped crawl space and still had the best attitude when they were in our presence. They even ended up having to work overtime on the last day and not one complaint. Our home is so warm and cozy now. They far exceeded our expectations. Jimmy and Ryan are Rock Stars! "
S . O from Lynnwood, WA on September 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"IAN HOYT did an excellent job!! I am 100% satisfied with the service Ian has provided. The service was friendly,professional, courteous, timely and efficient. He thoroughly examined our heating system and gave thoughtful recommendations. Highly recommend Ian Hoyt and CM heating!!"
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)