CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 843 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had a new gas fireplace installed. John the Tech was on time, professional, efficient and clean. Everything went as planned and we were very impressed with the service. In addition, the product has preformed beyond our expectations and looks great too. Thanks much for the service we will be back in the future! "
T . H from Mill Creek, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new water heater installed over the weekend. Christopher Omdahl was the technician and was on time, courteous and installed the unit professionally. He cleaned up everything quickly, hauling the old water heater away and some old plumbing. Thanks for the quick response coming out on a Saturday and doing a great job."
J . A from Arlington, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! Our 20yr. old gas fireplace looks and functions like NEW!! Thanks, Michael B."
C . S from Everett, WA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM replaced a 20+ year old furnace for us in half of the time I expected. Josh on the install and Ian on the pressure test were very professional and courteous. I have no problem recommending this company to anyone needing heating/cooling services."
D . H from Bothell, WA on October 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an issue with my gas fireplace pilot light - Michael and Cody figured it out quickly, replaced the part, and now it works beautifully! Both men were courteous, friendly, and worked within a clean environment. I feel as though I received first class service, a quality job and well worth the price! You have a new continued customer in me. KUDOS to Michael and Cody. And KUDOS to CM Heating for the donation to Make-A-Wish Foundation!! "
D . O from Kenmore, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a problem with my new furnace which had been working just fine, but suddenly stopped blowing heat. Only cold air was coming out even if the furnace was on "heat". I called CM Heating in the afternoon, and they got someone to come out that evening at 6:30 pm! I didn't expect a technician to come out for days, but they wanted to fix the problem right away. My technician, Beau was someone whom I'd met previously to do my furnace and fireplace service. He found the problem right away, was very efficient and professional, and had my furnace up and running by 7 pm. Thank you CM. You are the best!"
C . B from Shorline, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had CM out for an install today and they were great, Rich and his guys were very professional and did a great job."
S . A from Sultan, WA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and reasonable prices. Highly recommended."
B . K from Kirkland, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience with CM was top notch all the way. Shawn Monson was our sales contact and a straightforward, low key, knowledgeable fellow.The price was fair and very competitive. The install started on schedule with Andrew Jenkins, Ryan Heath and Mike R. Making a long day of it to complete a really nice upgrade from our previous system. There were very clear improvements in workmanship from the system they removed.Along the way there were a few surprises, but the team solved each issue and stayed late to assure the system was buttoned up and working perfectly before they left.Top notch company that I can recommend with no reservations!"
L . L from Monroe, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called CM Heating and they were able to come out in about 2 weeks during their busy season. I was so happy not to have to wait a month or more. When John got here he was very professional and my husband said he could tell that John knew what he was doing right off the bat which impressed him. John fixed our pellet stove and it's working beautifully again. We will definitely call CM Heating for our pellet stove needs in the future. Thank you John!"
C . N from Monroe, WA on October 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)