CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 740 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We...the Marosi's are still in awe at the 5 star treatment this company delivers to their customers. Timely emails are sent letting the customer know when technicians are arriving. They even put photos of the people who are arriving so you know who to expect. We had a 3 ton heat pump installed. The two technicians Alec and Darrin worked incredibly hard to make sure everything was fitted perfectly. It was a big install due to modifications. They never missed a beat. Despite how late it was--the technicians cleaned everything after the install. The General Manager John responded politely and promptly to our every need. If all companies treated their customers with Red Carpet treatment like C&M delivers, customers lives would be a lot less stressful when needing services in their home. Why go elsewhere for your heating and AC needs when you can have excellence from C&M? We are very happy we selected this company. Most importantly, we feel safe and like the job was done right!!!! HATS OFF AND THREE CHEERS TO JOHN AND HIS STAFF FOR A JOB WELL DONE!"
C . M from Stanwood, WA on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C&M delivered 5 star service when installing our heat pump. Customer satisfaction is first and foremost with C & M. We had a few minor setbacks throughout the job, but they were easily and very promptly addressed by knowledgable and professional technicians. The General Manager of the company is an outstanding person. He goes above and beyond to make certain his customers are treated with the utmost of care. Don't look further for your AC and heating needs. You will not be disappointed with C&M. The Red Carpet will be laid out for your needs as it was for ours. "
C . M from Stanwood, WA on July 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best EVER! From the quoting process, John made us feel like we were the only customers in the world yet he never hounded us. He came back a second time answered all of our questions, explained thoroughly and we purchased the Daikin Ductless Heat Pump. Lyle the PM was great, he listened explained and was there for the install. Josh the Electrician is a sweetie, knowledgable, quick, you can't ask for too much more. The STARS of CM Heating are Alex and Dillon, who,came, made us laugh, answered a lot of questions, cleaned up thoroughly and ensured everything that was moved was back in its original location. The office TEAM from Val, Debbie, and Emma ( awesome) were the very definition of SERVICE with a smile, every person was incredible.This was easy, informative, and our total experience with CM Heating : PRICELESS!Don't wait or hesitate, get a Ductless Heat Pump you will LOVE IT! Guaranteed!"
S . C from Lake Stevens, WA on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating in the past. My heat pump was acting up and gave them a call to check it out. Technician Krispin called before arrival and after arriving went right to work.He preformed several tests on the compressor and furnace. When he completed his inspection I received a written copy of what is needed and the cost. He was able to preform some of the work but will come back at a later date to finish up. He was polite and knew what needed to be done. I am very pleased with what him and what was done. Will call CM Heating again if other problems arise."
T . B from Bothell, WA on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Best EVER! From the quoting process, John made us feel like we were the only customers in the world yet he never hounded us. He came back a second time answered all of our questions, explained thoroughly and we purchased the Daikin Ductless Heat Pump. Lyle the PM was great, he listened explained and was there for the install. Josh the Electrician is a sweetie, knowledavle, quick, and you can’t ask for too much more. The STARS of CM Heating are Alex and Dillon, who,came, made,us,laugh, answered a lot of questions, cleaned,up thoroughly and ensured everything that was moved back to its original location. The office TEAM from Val, Emma ( awesome), and Debbie were the very definition of SERVICE with a smile, every person was incredible.This was easy, informative, and iour total experience with CM Heating : PRICELESS!Don’t wait or hesitate, get a Ductless Heat Pump you will LOVE IT! Guaranteed!"
C . C from Lake Stevens, WA on July 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a ductless heat pump system last month for us. Alex and Brian were the installers and they were great! Very professional, friendly, and worked hard all day to get the system installed. Since they ran out of time the day the unit was installed they returned the next day to make sure everything was operating correctly, show us how to run it and answer any questions we had. Everyone we dealt with at CM Heating are wonderful...we highly recommend them and would definitely use them for any other heating service we might need as well. We have always heard the theory that a heat pump "pays for itself in about 10 years"...well, since our system was installed one day before the 90 degree weather hit, we think it has paid for itself in only 2 days!!"
D . M from Monroe, WA on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Choosing the right contractor is an important decision and we chose CM heating to install air conditioning in our house in 2014 and we are very lucky that we chose the right contractor in 2014. Customers satisfaction is their priority and they are always ready when you need them. Very honest and knowledgeable technicians,especially I had to meet Anthony Avina a few times when I need something related to my air-conditioning and he is an amazing gentleman with full of knowledge in his field and love to get his job done in a reasonable time and very respectful manners. I have very Hi recommendations for CM heating."
K . S from Snohomish, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys are wonderful! helpful, friendly and hard working. They really know their stuff! And when I call with a question or a problem they come right out and take care of it. They stand behind their product and their work and I couldn't ask for more. I've used them for years for my gas fireplace and now new heater and heat pump. I can't say enough about them!"
J . B from Everett, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Jimmy were excellent. Came and installed our air conditioning unit on time and very professional. Answered all questions during the installation and interfaced it to my Nest thermostat.Originally I chose CM Heating because of how good Shawn was during the estimation process and was delighted that the entire experience went well.There was a slight misunderstanding from the estimate when I went to pay the down payment that they quickly resolved this and kept to their estimate agreed upon. Very good company to work with."
M . S from Monroe, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Jimmy were excellent. Came and installed our air conditioning unit on time and very professional. Answered all questions during the installation and interfaced it to my Nest thermostat.Originally I chose CM Heating because of how good Shawn was during the estimation process and was delighted that the entire experience went well.There was a slight misunderstanding from the estimate when I went to pay the down payment that they quickly resolved this and kept to their estimate agreed upon. Very good company to work with."
M . S from Monroe, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)