CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 928 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service technician was friendly, seemed knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything, and answered all my questions."
M . W from Marysville, WA on November 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm very happy with our new Furnace. CM heating field and office staff are very friendly and professional and I'll definitely give them a call when I need my hot water tank replaced."
M . A from Everett, WA on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All the installers and staff were friendly and professional. They made a tough situation of my furnace going out into a very easy experience."
J . M from Marysville, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Highly CM Heating! Nick and Jimmy were amazing and now our house is toasty warm!"
A . H from Edmonds, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My parents’ pellet stove hadn’t been serviced for several years, but CM sent Michael out and I couldn’t be more pleased. He was professional and did a great job. I highly recommend CM Heating!"
K . W from Tulalip, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating recently got our air conditioner certified/permit. Because if new City of Seattle regulation, (hadn’t been promulgated and printedTo companies, it required3 trips before the City inspector would sign off. CM came all three times (Ian, I believe Bryan and Bobby were all really nice and good natured about this brand new requirement. Need to add, this would have annoyed me greatly, had I been in CM’s place. Every time CM came (despite a rambunctious puppy that looks like a grown up, and has a scary bark even though the only danger from her is being licked), everyone was super good humored and natured about it. Excellent service, with a great attitude under some very trying circumstances. Would 100% recommend"
D . H from Seattle, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our technician came within the time planned. He evaluated our furnace and also put in a referral for a consult for a new furnace because ours is 24 years old. He answered our questions and explained options."
D . N from Bothell, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff"
S . F from Lake Stevens, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love my new ductless heater. Quality workmanship from CM Heating too! Looking forward to seeing the reduction in my Heating cost!"
M . F from Everett, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Can’t thank everyone at CM heating enough right now! Such honest professional people, that truly care about their customers and their safety! We are excited to have heat again very soon! Without you guys it would be a long chilly winter for us!!! Thank you again!! Big extra thanks to both The John’s, Michael and Richard!"
D . H from 98201, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)