CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am very pleased with the service I received from CM Heating. Kevin came out in late November to service my furnace and he was very personable. He explained all the ins and outs of what he was doing, the condition of my furnace and the costs to replace when it is at the end of its life. I appreciated that he made sure all my questions were answered and he definitely knows his stuff. Further I appreciated the reminders of my appt, the status of when Kevin would arrive and a picture via text so I could confirm that the technician at my door was from CM. Class act all the way! Thank you and will definitely recommend!"
L . B from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and easy to plan my schedule around."
N . P from Marysville, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christopher checked our furnace today and installed a new, programmable thermostat. He was professional, a good listener and provided excellent service."
C . M from Marysville, WA on January 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Early for appt.Anthony was very polite and went right to work and discovered the problem very fast. He installed the equip asap and explained his set up very clearly. Definetly worth the service fee Thanks Anthony"
R . L from Mill Creek, WA on January 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very courteous, timely, and professional annual service for my gas furnace."
H . T from Lynnwood, WA on January 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service and reasonable price"
K . R from Everett, WA on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"on time and very professional."
S . M from Lynnwood, WA on January 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service tech Young Choi was great. On time, very pleasant and respectful. He went over services performed thoroughly. I have used CM for several years and have always Ben pleased with office staff and services performed."
M . R from Edmonds, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating understands delivering the highest levels of customer service differentiates an outstanding organization from average organizations. Always courteous and quick to communicate, they do an outstanding job making customers feel like they matter. I highly recommend them."
T . B from Seattle, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"New furnace installed today. Both Jimmy and Nick were awesome and very pleasant to deal with. When there was an issue, they got it taken care of without complaint. Now sitting here with the heat in my house increasing by the minute. First time for several days! Thanks guys!!"
J . H from Marysville, WA on January 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)