CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 841 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had C&M heating run a new Gas line for our kitchen remodel last summer. The workers were professional and courteous. We didn't have the appliances ready for a couple months, but they came back to check on the pipes, install the appliances and make sure everything worked as expected. They even came back to help me when we put in a gas dryer a year after the initial install. Would use them again, and highly recommend."
B . O from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, on time, multiple reminders via text and email for appointment time. They did a great job cleaning my gas fireplace and gave me recommendations on how to maintain it. Super great company, will use them again."
P . P from Seattle, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been using CM Heating for multiple years and do purchase the annual service contracts. This year Anthony was on time, professional, friendly, and did a great job. He took the step of double-checking with me that the logs in our gas fireplace were placed as I like them. All staff I have worked with have been exceptional."
K . D from Brier, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Positive & timely service from start to finish! Kevin was thorough, informative & clear about our furnace service options. Will definitely return! CM comes highly recommended."
J . M from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the scheduling to the completion of 3 fireplaces serviced, the professionalism, promptness and workmanship was excellent. The communication of CM Hearing is exceptional-will definitely be referring them to anyone I know!"
J . C from Tulalip, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is a company that still understands how to provide a GREAT customer experience. Everyone I've dealt with from my initial contact through installation has been very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Add to that the quality of the products and installation provided and you can't beat them"
M . L from Bothell, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service with knowledgeable people!"
T . B from Edmonds, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had Anthony Avina come out for an annual service of our gas furnace. He was on time, professional, courteous, and thorough. We will definitely be using CM Heating again in the future."
J . I from Lake Stevens, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony was very thorough in his work and kind to talk to. I would recommend your company. Thank you, Tammy Myers"
T . M from Everett, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Positive & timely service from start to finish! Kevin was thorough, informative & clear about our furnace service options. Will definitely return! CM comes highly recommended."
J . O from Lake Stevens, WA on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)