CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had C.M. Heating out to clean and service my pellet stove. Michael was the repair man and he was polite and did the work and cleaned up ever thing nicely when he was done. If I need more service on my pellet stove I will call them again."
V . N from Lynnwood, WA on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our Comfort Specialist from CM Heating,William Greenberg, was personable, well informed, and good at explaining what was happening with our unit. We are very satisfied with the service we received! Thanks!"
P . J from Everett, WA on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just had my fireplace serviced by John at CM Heating. I am so happy with their service! John was friendly and professional and had it up and running again in no time! I will definitely use them again! Thank you!"
D . R from Lake Stevens, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM HEATING WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SO I GAVE THEM A CALL AND GOT A FAIR BID FOR A FOR NEW HEAT PUMP/FURNACE . FROM THE VERY START TO THE FINAL INSPECTION, THE PEOPLE FROM CM WERE HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE-DRIVEN. ALTHOUGH THERE WERE SOME HICCUPS DURING INSTALLATION IN OUR OLDER HOUSE, CM WAS ALWAYS RESPONSIVE AND CORRECTED ALL ISSUES. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW ENERGY-EFFICIENT HEATING SYSTEM AND I STRONGLY RECOMMEND CM HEATING."
S . S from Everett, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is very responsive and gave is great service. Thanks , CM!"
A . H from Everett, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you Anthony for your assistance with helping figure out what went wrong with our furnace"
J . W from Marysville, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Lewis came out after my gas fireplace leak continued despite another person from somewhere else thinking they fixed it. John wasn't going to stop til he found the mystery problem...and he found it and fixed it! He is so very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and curiosities about my fireplace and its issue and also helped me understand maintenance needs for it. Now my family can come over for the holidays and be cozy instead of chilly in my living room (and my fur kids! ;-)Thank you so much, John!"
L . M from Lake Stevens, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is so professional, customer service is outstanding. everything is explained so no questions. they stay in contact with you. parts came in asap. basically this company is a 10 out of 10. Kevin is the best person all I can say is he is a 10 out of 10 also. thank you kj & M the. Walkers"
M . W from Everett, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had CM Heating take care of us for years. So glad we found them, they are quick to respond and take care of any issues you may have. A "gold star" business."
M . S from Mukilteo, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just set up my first appointment. They were informative and easy to deal with."
J . M from Mill Creek, WA on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)