CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They are great at what they do, friendly, and provide top of the line equipment. All at a reasonable price."
P . H from Arlington, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Responsive and super friendly!"
J . D from Bothell, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the initial informational meeting to the full completion of the job, the gentlemen from CM Heating were absolutely amazing! Very honest, responsive, professional and helpful! Our AC and furnace work amazing and look great too! Thanks to Ryan and Cassidy for all the hard work and making us feel comfortable with a computer for a thermostat 🤣 I would absolutely recommend CM for any AC/Heating needs!!"
M . B from Bothell, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recently had air conditioning installed by CM Heating, they did a great job! From the estimate to installation they were great to work with. Their customer service from all aspects was exceptional. Highly recommend CM Heating"
S . B from Mill Creek, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Such a pleasant company to work with! We bought an older home without central heat. Brandon took the time to understand what we wanted and make a recommendation that we believe will be happy with for a very long time. Then the install came - wow, such a great crew! Kyle and his team were thoroughly respectful, very careful to keep our house in order and to manage our expectations on the install process. We can't say enough about happy we are that we chose CM over the other companies we spoke with."
C . D from Tulalip, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Lewis showed up on time fixed the problem and just did a great job, Highly recommend CM heating service based on this call to look at an old free standing gas fireplace. "
K . V from Everett, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed a new electrical panel and heat pump system in my home. They completed the job on time and were extremely easy to work with. The electrician that installed the electrical panel and the power to the heat pump did such a thorough job that the inspector couldn't find anything to report on the inspection. The installation went extremely well and the heat pump operates exactly as the salesman said it would. I would highly recommend them."
C . W from Stanwood, WA on May 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was my 2nd Annual Maintenance Inspection after CM Heating installed a retrofit HVAC System. The technician called ahead, gave identification and was prompt. Thank you Bob. Been totally satisfied with the system over the past 2 years. No problems at all and we're changing the filter on a regular basis. The one feature that is great is the "Vacation Schedule" on the thermostat and everything else on the touchpad is so easy to operate. The technician did say our equipment was "top of the Line". Nice to know! We also took advantage of the maintenance contract. "
B . J from Marysville, WA on May 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tuned up the furnace, told me the age and price to replace, but no pressure sales, and did not reccomend parts that were not needed"
R . H from Mukilteo, WA on May 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything about this place is great! Easy installation of our split ductless three years ago, and great maintenance since then. Never any pressure to do anything but the basic annual maintenance, and even that pressure was super low key. Maintenance techs are wonderful personable _people_, too, who clearly love their job!"
R . C from Everett, WA on May 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)