CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 743 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very impressed with CM Heating. John came out and revived our old gas fireplace and did a great job. He knew what he was doing, gave us valuable info, and was a nice guy as well. The price was very fair. We will use them again in the future."
K . T from Mill Creek, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yes we recommend C&M Heating their service is great employees are great you would be satisfied"
R . C from Monroe, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased with the technician who came out, even though it looks like I need a new furnace. He was very professional & knowledgeable as well as personable."
M . J from Edmonds, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure to work with these guys. From the front desk to the techs. Best attitudes, fantastic work, and always willing to answer, (with a sincere kindness) all of our questions. They've done quite a lot of work for us so far. Very happily recommend these guys!"
L . D from Edmonds, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" was notified with a picture of the technician before he arrived. Christopher was very kind and knowledgeable. He answered many of my questions. He did a great job and explained everything thoroughly. I was highly recommended CM heating and I would highly recommend them. Thank you"
C . H from Everett, WA on December 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and the technician - Kevin did a amazing job. Professional, fast and didn't over charge. "
A . S from Snohomish, WA on December 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job Completed on 12/7/18 during "the cold snap" of 2018....This review is to help future customers make a decision on whether they should choose CM Heating....In the past, we called to have our home surveyed for an estimate from one of CM's competitors. We received a quote for a 2 pump Fujitsu split ductless system. Fujitsu is a less expensive compressor. I want to point that out to express our gratitude and amazement that CM Heating was able to supply and install a 3-compressor heat pump system for a little less than the 2-pump system previously proposed. At the time we had the first estimate, our square footage was not as great because we had not completed work to finish off a bonus area of our home so it was not included. We have since added approx 850 sq ft of finished space which now required this 3 pump system. And we got DAIKIN!!Thanks goes to CM Heating for completing this job in the time frame that was promised. Your technicians who have come to our home have been very professional. We have been impressed with their sense of urgency, attention to detail and initiating communication before moving forward in several key areas. Just wanted to express appreciation for a job well done :)We shall call on your company again with future projects......"
D . W from Stanwoodd, WA on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick, friendly and did a fantastic job!!"
H . J from Mill Creek, WA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for your maintenance work this morning (sorry could not remember the technician name), but he was very pleasant and explained things to me as he went along. I do not do Facebook or Goggle, so am sending this in email."
J . H from Everett, WA on December 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Five star customer service. CM Heating will do whatever it takes to earn and keep your business. We had Christoper Omdahl as our servicing technician. That young man deserves a raise!"
M . L from Mukilteo, WA on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)