CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1994 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1994 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"They take care of my HVAC, gas fireplace and hot water heater. Every encounter has been professional and friendly. Service is promp and the technician is knowledgeable but seeks advice/input if questions arise from situation."
from Arlington, WA on October 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"I would highly recommend CM Heating to anyone who asks. I had originally gone to Riche’s to buy a new insert, and after their visit to my home, and several visits to the showroom, and multiple attempts to get a bottom line on the cost, I continued to get a run around. Finally my neighbors were having work done by CM Heating, I walked across the street and John (From CMH) was kind enough to look at my project, and give me a bid, which I accepted on the spot. I then called Riche’s twice to have my CC reimbursed for the down payment I had placed and ended up having to return to the showroom to get my money back. The CMH technicians were all well-mannered and professional in everything they did. I only wish I had called CM Heating first, and so should anyone looking for a heating company."
from Bothell, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Patton did an awesome job inspecting and cleaning my gas fireplace! Hope I get to have her in all of my future annual maintenances!"
from Marysville, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Great communication from CM Heating about my appointment time and the arrival of the tech. The techs were on time and wearing masks, gloves and booties. They were very thorough and informative. Price is very reasonable. I will call them again!"
from Arlington, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"On time arrival for my gas fireplace stove repair - Young Choi was very clean and careful and super polite. I will use CM Heating again in the future."
from Lake Forest Park, WA on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very excellent service and we are very happy with the results"
from Tulalip, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550" Great repair and periodic maintenance, as well as correcting "issues" left by original install company (not installed by CM but I wish it had been)!"
from Snohomish, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating came out to make some updates to my tankless water heater. Paul was prompt, polite, and professional. He was able to determine the fixes necessary, and get the new valves installed. He happily answered my many questions. Will definitely use them again. "
from Mountlake Terrace, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Everyone from the foreman to the installers of my new furnace were very courteous and happy to share details to help me understand how it worked and what I should do. They helped me set up the new thermostat also. All went smoothly and everything works great! The fireplace cleaners and adjusters were very thoughtful and the painter went out of his way to add some glowing embers to the logs. Looks really great! Thanks for your courteous service! "
from Lake Stevens, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Theresa did an amazing job very clean very thorough and very knowledgeable will definitely use when I upgrade my system thanks"
from Arlington, WA on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)