CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Easy to call to get a Quote with no pushy sales person. They had the best comments and highest # of Comments and Prices were the Best out of 3 shpping calls. The Tech (Christopher O.) was a Pro, very nice and seemed honest. Because I am a new home owner and 1st time with waterheater replacement. I asked a lot of questions and Tech was very accomodating! 1 critique I would offer but not enough to take away from 5 stars, is that we recieved a Leter and a Permit for the Waterheater installation and we are supposed to cantact the city to have this work inspected. This was news to us. And its another appointment we will have to take time off work for. Maybe inform us up front that we will need to preform this action as well. But again over all Christopher was a great representation for CM Heating. Thank you!"
C . A from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time. Fast and accurate. Courteous."
T . M from Arlington, WA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"OH My Goodness this company and its staff are amazing! From start to finish. The office staff are friendly and polite. The technicians are very personable and knowledgeable. They made me feel as if I had absolutely nothing to worry about. They were honest and always had my best interests as a priority. I would recommend this company to everyone I know. I'm very please with how smooth this whole process went from the first phone call to the installation of the Heat Pump. GREAT JOB C.M.HEATING!!!!!"
D . P from Marysville, WA on December 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great people and terrific service. We have worked with CM heating for several years now from office staff, sales, installation and repair. No matter what we needed, each and every time, the service has been consistently excellent. The staff are courteous and helpful and technicians are skilled, knowlegeable and professional. We highly recommend this company."
J . W from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had C M Heating come look at our furnace because it wont turn off. Krispin did an awesome job!"
M . L from Everett, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great work, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly."
J . C from Lake Stevens, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service from start to finish. My wife and I was very satisfied with the service. Good communication!!"
M . D from Arlington, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Another outstanding job done for us by CM Heating and service technician Beau! Over the years CM heating has always provided great service for us!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recently purchased a new heat pump system from CM Heating. The whole team Rock, Ian, and Andrew and of course Kalani have been great. Completely responsive whenever we had questions. Highly recommend CM Heating!"
H . M from Arlington, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CJ did a great job today. We chatted about some great topics, he’s a super friendly guy. Answered my questions and explained to me about their fireplace plan, which I will be signing up for in the future"
S . T from Marysville, WA on December 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)