CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Highly CM Heating! Nick and Jimmy were amazing and now our house is toasty warm!"
A . H from Edmonds, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My parents’ pellet stove hadn’t been serviced for several years, but CM sent Michael out and I couldn’t be more pleased. He was professional and did a great job. I highly recommend CM Heating!"
K . W from Tulalip, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating recently got our air conditioner certified/permit. Because if new City of Seattle regulation, (hadn’t been promulgated and printedTo companies, it required3 trips before the City inspector would sign off. CM came all three times (Ian, I believe Bryan and Bobby were all really nice and good natured about this brand new requirement. Need to add, this would have annoyed me greatly, had I been in CM’s place. Every time CM came (despite a rambunctious puppy that looks like a grown up, and has a scary bark even though the only danger from her is being licked), everyone was super good humored and natured about it. Excellent service, with a great attitude under some very trying circumstances. Would 100% recommend"
D . H from Seattle, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our technician came within the time planned. He evaluated our furnace and also put in a referral for a consult for a new furnace because ours is 24 years old. He answered our questions and explained options."
D . N from Bothell, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff"
S . F from Lake Stevens, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love my new ductless heater. Quality workmanship from CM Heating too! Looking forward to seeing the reduction in my Heating cost!"
M . F from Everett, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Can’t thank everyone at CM heating enough right now! Such honest professional people, that truly care about their customers and their safety! We are excited to have heat again very soon! Without you guys it would be a long chilly winter for us!!! Thank you again!! Big extra thanks to both The John’s, Michael and Richard!"
D . H from 98201, WA on November 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The man who checked out my fireplace explained to me what he was doing and why the fireplace was acting up like it did."
C . H from Marysville, WA on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had the furnace at a rental serviced by technician Krispin Wong. He was right on time, efficient and professional. He explained each test he did and what the results showed. He did recommend a couple things for the next service to follow up on. Over all, I was very satisfied, 5 stars, and recommend CM Heating to anyone."
J . Y from Everett, WA on November 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to have the house."
R . W from Everett, WA on November 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)