CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1994 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1994 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles at CM Heating did a great job and fixed our aging fireplace. He successfully found a great solution and explained how to operate our unit in terms we understand. Very happy with the service!"
from Everett, WA on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Charles did a great job! Very happy with the service."
from Bothell, WA on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"It was incredibly easy to understand the info as presented. It allowed us to make a well informed decision to move forward. There was no pressure, we felt very comfortable with the product offering and the financing options was a breeze to get approved. Looking forward to lowering our carbon footprint."
from Granite Falls, WA on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"the technion was very knowledgeable and explained all the technical factors in layman's language. She was very friendly and respectful of our property."
from , ME on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating did an excellent job on installing my outdoor fire pit. The technician was on time time, very knowledgeable, super courteous and respectful (and a very nice person!), and the work was completed quickly and thoroughly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and I would definitely HIGHLY recommend!"
from Everett, WA on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a heat pump and a ductless system installed by CM heating in June 2020 to replace the electric heating from wall panels (which is noisy, inefficient and barely able to keep our house warm in winter). It was an easy process to get everything scheduled (permits were obtained by CM heating so no work on our end, which we greatly appreciate) and the install went as smooth as can be. The guys worked hard to get everything done properly including the change to our electrical panel. They had access to the crawl space and the attic and they left everything cleaned up and neat both days they were here. They were kind and the communication was prompt and easy (including the calls about when they would arrive on both day 1 and day 2). We were instructed in how to use and maintain the system before the installers left on day 2. The system runs smoothly, all zones in the house are nice and warm and we are very pleased with everything. The inspections went flawlessly. Now summer can arrive and we'll be comfortable, then winter can arrive and we'll be comfortable as well. All in all a perfect experience on our end."
from , ME on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very nice and professional! Was very informative about what he was doing and what he was looking for during his diagnostic process. Thank u!"
from Arlington, WA on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating provided a great experience. Very professional and helpful, they’re work is quality."
from Everett, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Love.love.love my new fireplace. It was installed with professional and friendly service. John and the whole team were awesome."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis was very informative and showed me a function like the fan that we weren’t using properly. He gave excellent instruction how to change new electronic air filter . Very professional and I feel a truly exceptional asset to CM Heating staff! Thank you for your excellent service over these past years!"
from Edmonds, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)