CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 843 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very professional and accommodating. I'm very glad I went with this company. I was so happy with their work and honesty I signed up for the annual maintenance plan!"
M . J from Edmonds, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating just came out and fixed my (very old) AC unit. They did such a great job. I have an appointment for next week to come out and give me a free estimate on replacing the even older furnace. Thanks Again Beau for the great Job."
S . W from Marysville, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry Martin was very helpful and pleasant!! Thank you"
J . G from Lake Stevens, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys did an awesome job! Very efficient and professional. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family."
R . M from Mill Creek, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed the gas line for my wife’s gas stove today. They were referred by our real estate agent Sue Meierotto & will referred by me as well. Everything was done well & a very friendly yet professional attitude by both gentlemen doing the install. Workmanship was great & every care was taken during the install."
R . D from Marysville, WA on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had the pleasure of having Beau come out and service my gas fireplace and furnace. He was very professional and personable. It was clear he loves what he does and enjoys letting the homeowner what he is doing and what he finds. Unfortunately for me, my gas furnace was leaking some carbon monoxide. He explained what a danger that is, and that I would need a new furnace before cold weather hits. He explained why this happens, what my potential options are, and showed me the meter with the abnormally high CO rating. Beau was top notch, and I felt very comfortable discussing the issues and he got me on the schedule to have someone come out to present my options going forward. Thank you CM, for hiring such an amazing technician, and for your excellent service."
C . B from Shoreline, WA on August 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Customer service is very important to me. CM heating delivers. The technician that came to give us a quote for a new insert looked at our current one, which had a crack in the casing, and said "we can fix that." 2 other companies we had spoken to had said it could not be fixed and that we would have to replace the insert. The part needed to be ordered and we were kept up to date from the office regarding when it would come in and in setting up an appointment for John to do the repair. 'when that time came, he was punctual, respectful of our home, quick and efficient and a delight to work with. Honesty and good customer service; they have earned my loyalty as a customer"
T . B from Mill Creek, WA on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I received excellent service on my pellet stove and will use them again."
S . S from Lynnwood, WA on July 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for a great job fixing our air conditioner. Very polite service person, got right to work, finished the job and was on his way. Thank you"
P . L from Kirkland, WA on July 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Patti! We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback for us, and are so glad to hear that Anthony was able to take care of you the CM Heating way! Have a wonderful weekend, and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything!"
- C.M. Heating
"Came and replaced our hot water heater the next day!Thank you!"
R . R from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)