CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating has exceeded our expectations. We had them install a gas furnace, tankless water heater and two fireplace inserts. The crew was very efficient, on time, clean and courteous!"
P . A from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for multiple years. All the staff we have interacted with have been friendly, on time, and professional. They installed our gas fireplace and having been doing annual inspections of it and our furnace. Have been pleased with the service every year."
S . D from Brier, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your crew Eron,Si,Josh did a fantastic job with the installation could not be happier I will be passing along how your company is to my family and friends thanks"
K . E from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was here today to do annual maintenance on my furnace. He is very professional and friendly. I have done business with CM Heating for approximately 13 years installing furnace & heat pump, always efficient at getting job done. The annual maintenance agreement keeps me ahead of the problems that could arrive."
C . L from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was on time and well trained for mtce on our heating system. Satisfied customer for many years. Edmonds customer"
R . H from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was on time and well trained for mtce on our heating system. Satisfied customer for many years. Edmonds customer"
R . H from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased our furnace May 2016 and CM did the install. They were professional and did a great job. Jumping forward to now Sept. 2017 our new furnace didn't start when the cold weather came. Apparently we were unlucky with the main circuit board and it's broken, this is pretty rare. Because it's been more then 1 year, only parts were covered and not labor....bummer right. It would have cost us close to 300.00 but CM is taking care of it for us, no cost!!! How nice is that! That's above and beyond good customer service. We highly recommend them. Btw, we been a customer for years before we got the new furnace and they always did a great job fixing our old furnace too."
C . F from Lake Forest Park, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were pleased with the services provided by C.M. Heating. We would have them do work for us again."
H . S from Lynnwood, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby did a great job on the fireplace! It will be nice knowing that it is safe and maintained this next season."
D . B from Edmonds, WA on September 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did an excellent and very professional cleaning of my son's furnace at the address noted above on Sept. 20. He was very helpful in describing what he encountered and suggestions for future care. We were also very pleased with Aurora who someone in your organization had recommended for our duct cleaning the day before. "
J . D from Seattle, WA on September 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)