CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating has been awesome to work with. They have been flexible with our schedule (had masonry contractor cancel on us last minute) and are quick to respond via phone AND email. Really well run business and staffed by great employees. Thank you!"
A . P from Stanwood, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I use CM Heating for my regular furnace service. They always show up on time and their technicians are capable and professional."
T . K from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable serviceman. Quick, efficient solution that will save me at least $1200/year in propane."
J . H from Snohomish, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom came out to check my furnace reset my heat and see about a new filter which is hard to replace on my furnace. He was very helpful professional and pleasant! I will request him for any future work I might need!"
R . H from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed our gas fireplace inspected before the temps drop and John from CM Heating was amazing. He answered all of my questions, did a thorough job, and fixed things in the unit which were installed incorrectly (by another company). Highly recommend!!"
W . F from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My air conditioning install has to be postponed due to duct work . They brought out 2 portable units and set them up ! Thank you C & M heating"
M . C from Mill Creek , WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed our new furnace last October and even called to remind us this month to schedule our prepaid one year inspection. I had completely forgotten about this and appreciated their reminder. We have always been happy with their service and products."
A . G from Botell, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom did a great job; arrived on time; nice guy, professional and tried to help over and above the standard maintenance."
J . R from Monroe, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They have been our go-to company for furnace maintenance since we moved to Lake Stevens 10 years ago. They kept our older furnace going beyond its life expectancy. When it did fail at the beginning of a cold snap a few years ago, they came immediately with supplemental heaters and replaced the furnace within days."
M . B from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)