CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had our gas fireplace serviced by Matt. He was professional and well presented. CM is fortunate to have an employee like Matt representing their brand! Would recommend CM to anyone need HVAC or fireplace service and or maintenance...Mukilteo, WA"
s . b from Everett, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Alex and Dillon installed a new gas furnace for us on July 5, 2018. They were both very courteous and professional and did an exemplary job of installing our furnace. They worked diligently to make sure that we were happy with the installation and that the furnace met our needs. We highly recommend Alex and Dillon as well as all of the other employees we have dealt with at CM Heating. They all work as a team to make sure their customers are happy. "
R . W from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Ron!! This is such a wonderful and detailed review, and I am so proud that CM Heating was able to perform work great enough to inspire this! We appreciate you, and want you to know that we are here for you no matter what. CM Heating genuinely cares about our customers, and are more than willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you are more than taken care of! I hope you have a wonderful day, Ron, and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything. Thank you so much!"
- C.M. Heating
"CM Heating is the best, love the service plans and our Technician Anthony is great"
C . P from Arlington, WA on June 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Christina! Talk about something to brighten up a cloudy Monday! This is such wonderful news, I am so glad to hear that Anthony was able to take care of you, and that you enjoyed your time with us. You are what makes CM Heating what it is, thank you for being our customer and for leaving this feedback for us. I will be sure to let Anthony know that you enjoyed working with him, and I hope you have a wonderful week, Christina!"
- C.M. Heating
"All companies should take a lesson from C&M Heating. From the receptionist to service tech or installers, absolutely outstanding people and very helpful."
R . S from Bothell, WA on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Rick! This honestly means so much to us, our customers really are the most important part of our company, and we want to do everything in our power to assure that you receive the best customer service and quality of work we are known for. I really appreciate this feedback, and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Give us a call if you need absolutely anything! Again, thank you so much, Rick, and have a wonderful evening!"
- C.M. Heating
"Honest and excellent service from start to finish ! Thank you !"
J . H from Bothell, WA on June 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Jeff! We appreciate you, and are so glad to have earned your business. It is our job to ensure that you have the most quality experience with CM Heating, and that we are able to aid in any issue you may be having. Feel free to give us a call if you need anything! We appreciate you, Jeff, and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a wonderful evening, and a fantastic rest of your week!"
- C.M. Heating
"Thank you for your prompt, courteous service. Bobby made a service call in February to inspect our gas fireplace. He called me to inform me he could come earlier than my scheduled appointment. He did a great job.Krispin came to the house recently to perform maintenance on my water heater. Again, courteous and patient with all my questions. Another plus for customer service is the same day text appointment reminder with a picture of your technician....very nice! Great service all around. I will be using C & M again."
B . P from Everett, WA on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Brad, for taking your time to leave this detailed review for us! It is always so wonderful to hear that our customers had a great experience with us, and I know Bobby and Krispin will be extremely pleased to know that they were able to get you well taken care of! Your feedback is very important to us as a company, because we want to know how we're doing, as well as if there are any areas we can improve on or anything else we can do to make the most of our time with you. Also, we completely understand how not knowing who is coming to perform work in your home could be unsettling, so we wanted to find a way to make this process as painless as possible for all parties involved. Again, thank you so much Brad! On behalf of CM Heating, have a wonderful rest of your day! "
- C.M. Heating
"Great service. Honest, dependable, and good workers. Everyone we spoke to or had contact with was professional and efficient. "
J . B from Marysville, WA on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, we appreciate the feedback! Our level of customer service is very important to us, as well as the way we present ourselves and CM Heating. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with everyone you were in contact with, and hope that you will keep CM Heating in mind for any future projects or referrals. Have a wonderful day!"
- C.M. Heating
"Our experience with CM Heating has been exemplary. Each person I interacted with has been courteous, knowledgeable and timely. I am very happy with my new ductless heat pump!"
A . M from Snohomish , WA on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new system, Anne! Nothing is more important to us than the satisfaction of our customers, and it is our job to see it through. We pride ourselves on our level of customer service and the quality of the work we perform, and it is always so good to hear that our customers had a great experience with CM Heating. We look forward to working with you in the future, and ask that you keep CM Heating in mind for any future projects you may like to proceed with. Have a wonderful day, Anne!"
- C.M. Heating
"In the evening of May 28th I discovered my hot water tank was leaking,May 29th at 7 am I contacted CM HeatingBy 1030 am hot water was running againA big thanks to CM and to Bobby the installation techHard to get better service than that in my book"
G . B from Marysville, WA on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, George! We are here for you, and if there is ever anything we can do to help you, we are way more than willing to do so! Bobby is a great technician, and I am so glad to hear that he was able to represent CM Heating well, and perform the quality work we are known for! If you need anything else, do not hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!"
- C.M. Heating
"Great experience. Installed A/C 5/08/2018 Fantastic job."
M . G from Monroe, WA on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hey, thank you so much, Michael! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience, and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a wonderful rest of your day!"
- C.M. Heating