CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very positive experience with this business throughout the entire process of having our heat pump upgraded/replaced. Highly recommend."
D . H from Everett, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! They send a reminder the day before an appt & then a notice a half hour prior to the tech's arrival. I appreciate that! They were right on time, very efficient, & finished much earlier than I had expected. Ryan, Paul, & Cassidy very personable, but also worked steadily. They were neat & cleaned up the site well. I highly recommend!"
B . L from Everett, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Working with Michael and Chris aka Mac n Cheese, was awesome. The crew showed up by 745 am, and rounded out around 430 pm since we got the Platinum Series with all the jazzy stuff touch screen yada yada. Very impressed by the consultation rep Michael and Andrew, They both explained the benefits of each system as it pertained to our needs. We are extremely happy with the install, cleanup, and proper execution. Thanks team!"
C . G from Snohomish, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith, RIch and Jesse had their hands full with an new insert we wanted to put in. We have a very high, steep roof they each had to climb for various parts to go through the chimney. They all did a fantastic job. We've had Keith and John out for new log sets as well and we've be so happy with all their work. We've now got all new beautiful, usable fireplaces in our house and outdoor area and would call CM again for any other projects!"
R . T from Woodinville, WA on July 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We've been very pleased with how responsive everyone has been through the whole process of getting our ductless heat pump. We appreciated the extra step of Lyle coming out to fine tune the design with us. Chris and Mike did the install, and did a great job. Everyone was really nice and made sure I knew what was happening, and why."
D . D from Bothell, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Diagnosed the problem, ordered part and installed the replacement part. Good communication between the front office and the tech. Tech communicated very well. Company followed up very quickly with an installation date. Very professional."
B . R from Shoreline, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent customer service by our CM tech experts Mac n Cheese (nicknames). They both took the time to explain everything both my wife and I asked as well as did a great job on the installation. Thanks to them and the rest of the crew that performed our install. Looking forward to years of comfort with our new heat pump installed."
J . B from Arlington, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew came to my house to perform our first maintenance. Was super friendly and knowledgeable about my furnace. He commented on the condition and acknowledged that the vents might have never been professionally serviced. He went through his normal routine and after removing panels and checking the normal conditions, then recommended some additional work. He didn't pressure, just commented that we would be OK for a bit but at some point will need it. He provided me with options and chose to perform some additional work. His professionalism, courtesy and knowledge makes him a great representative for his company and a customer out of me. At the end, he also provided information of a reputable company he trusts to clean the vents... Which is an additional recommendation to ensure the longevity of our furnace. Stellar work!"
E . R from Lake Stevens, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is refreshing to have a woman technician who did a thorough and professional checkup on our furnace. CM Heating obviously believes in hiring and retaining the best qualified and personable people for their business."
T . T from Shoreline, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating is great. Krispin was prompt. Helped us understand exactly what he did to move our water heater. Had requested an estimate before work was done, and office staff was quick and sent me every piece of info I needed. A+"
T . H from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)