CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 975 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Teresa was very efficient and thorough in her explanation of what seemed to be going on with our furnace and made appropriate recommendations."
D . P from Everett, WA on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating was very professional and finished the job in a timely manner. They send texts with a picture of who to expect and when they are on their way. The experience was very positive!"
L . M from Bothell, WA on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were able to get an appt within 24 hours of calling. Beau arrived within the designated window offered. He communicated his ETA with text, email and included pictures so we knew who to expect at the door. He was very personable, knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He not only provided service for our tankless hot water heater, he looked at our furnace that was having issues as well. He provided options and pricing for comparison and so we can choose what works best for us. A very good experience so far."
D . G from Snohomish, WA on May 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All the techs that have been over at our house have been great. This is our fourth job that CM Heating has done for us, and always does a great job with wonderful people. Thanks Rod"
R . D from Bothell, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always professional and on time. The technicians are very knowledgeable."
L . D from Shoreline, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was great to work with. I was haggling with other companies (super frustrating) and CM Heating cut to the chase with an upfront low bid...no haggle required. The installers were friendly, professional, and efficient. I'm very happy with the A/C unit and the service I received. Bring it on, summer!"
S . W from Everett, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everyone we interacted with at CM Heating was knowledgeable and eager to answer questions and provide insights. This includes the office staff, sales rep, install team, and even the owner. Ryan and Mike installed our heat pump efficiently and easily answered a multitude of questions. It was very apparent that they were experienced and well schooled in their field and products. Josh, the electrician, did his job so well the inspector commented that he had gone above the usual install to protect the equipment. Everything was clean and orderly when the team left. We appreciate the pride everyone at CM takes in their work as well as their commitment to high performance for themselves and the products they provide and service."
L . S from Marysville, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did the job in a timely manner and done well."
C . C from Everett, WA on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris arrived on time, and was very courteous and professional while diagnosing the problem with our furnace."
A . K from Bothell, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating serviced my gas furnace and heat pump today. Great technician. He was very clear about what he was doing and replaced a non-standard lock on the heat pump to facilitate future servicing with no additional charge."
R . S from Kirkland, WA on April 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)