CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bobby is the most amazing professional service technician. Bobby was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I have used other companies before but the service I received today from CM Heating technician Bobby surpassed any service that I have ever had on my two fireplaces. He was so polite and very neat and clean while working. If anyone is looking for service for your fireplace I highly recommend CM Heating. They give 5 star ⭐️ service. Thank you Bobby."
S . W from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were very helpful. We had to reschedule 3 times due to our own problems and they were very accommodating. They were on time and that was great."
J . P from Everett , WA on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Cody are very professional yet down home guys. They were informative about our new gas fire place and answered our questions. Both John and Cody went out of their way to install the insert correctly, plus, custom made the bottom cover plate for the unit. CM Heating should be very proud of your employee's from the office to all who work in the field. Thank you for great service. Gwen and Gerry "
G . k from Everett, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The price of the furnace was very affordable and the installation was super professional."
E . K from Edmonds , WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were friendly, professional and had fantastic customer service. When we asked them to come back and move our unit, they did so without question. They are committed to customer satisfaction. The employees were all very courteous and professional."
V . A from Edmonds, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Took time to explain to me what he was doing and how it all worked. Much appreciated."
S . P from Lake Stevens, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Cody installed a new fireplace insert they did a great job! Prompt and professional! Highly recommend!"
G . K from Everett, WA on October 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony has great customer service!"
L . E from Edmonds, WA on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a American Standard new furnace installed today...Kyle and Micheal did a super job ...good work... Very pleased with service... I been a customer of C-M heating for 20 years and have always been happy with the service they provided..."
B . M from Snohomish, WA on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating was very knowledgeable in their work and we're very good to work with"
N . B from Lake Stevens, WA on October 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)