CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 928 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Easy appointment scheduling and fantastic update notifications, technicians were on time and quickly had my gas fireplace re-synced and ready for winter.... Highly recommend!"
L . C from Edmonds, WA on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is reliable and friendly. They let me know that they were going to be a little bit late on arriving and did a outstanding job performing maintenance on our pellet stove. I would recommend them to others!!"
L . P from Lake Stevens, WA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Shawn has been a careful and thorough sales agent, and he is a trusted resource during our HVAC upgrade shopping. Quick, professional conversations with Renee regarding scheduling work packages have been amiable and productive. Charles arrived during the agreed-upon time range and performed the duct cleaning our house really needed before putting a lot of new equipment in it. He is courteous, industrious, and has a decent sense of humor. All the CM people we have worked with so far are dedicated to their work and very respectful of us, their customers. Looking forward to the furnace and heat pump installation in two weeks."
J . F from Everett, WA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had our Ductless heat pump install on Friday, your crew was out standing! Beau Little and Kyle Hubbard"
L . R from Arlington, WA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific Service this company truly knows how to provide top quality Customer Service I can't say enough good things about them, Anthony was my service tech and I hope he is with the company a very long time as I definitely want him to keep my heat pump running in tip top shape for a very long time. I am so happy that I found this company it means a lot to me to be able to trust the people I am dealing with and Anthony did a wonderful job explaining every thing he was doing and why. Yay Anthony!!!!!"
P . K from Bothell, WA on September 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the call to the office, Bobby coming out the same day to access what my options were and to the installation by Charles, Nathan and Kristin following up--my hot water tank experience was outstanding! I'm also a member of the maintenance club which helps me to keep my equipment working at it's best! I've done business with CM Heating for years and have never been disappointed!"
S . H from Everett, WA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Every experience with CM heating has been totally fantastic. Shawn, Brian, Dillon, and Alex were all wonderful! We could not be happier with the people or our new system!"
J . S from Everett, WA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jerry with CM Heating was on time, very helpful and efficient!!!!"
J . C from Everett, WA on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have always liked CM Heating, and this last service call really showed how much they care about their customers. The service technician, Ian Hoyt, who came out to my home to service my Furnace was phenomenal. He was on time and even called before hand, he was so very nice, and extremely thorough. Ian took the time to go over the details of my thermostat, and went above and beyond in servicing my furnace--he did so much more than I even expected.I really wanted to let Ian know how wonderful he did, and also wanted to thank CM Heating for all of their hard work, and for giving me a gift card for my troubles in them needing to reschedule my appointment.I could not be happier with a company, and look forward to working with them in the future!"
C . D from Mukilteo, WA on August 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was referred to us for a heat pump. The people were nice, the service excellent and their response time to follow up questions was insanely fast. We purchased our heat pump and furnace through them. Could not be happier with the products, work or people. "
T . C from Lake Stevens, WA on August 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)