CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 841 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am very pleased with my new furnace and AC. Everyone was very professional from the office to the installers. I would recommend CM Heating to anyone who asks."
W . D from Mukilteo, WA on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had C&M install a heat pump Aug 2016 and their communications with me on the project and their personnel who showed up to prepare the house, install the system and test it afterwards were very professional and courteous. They offered me a certain brand of heat pump and I preferred another brand, so they installed that instead. The system has worked great since installation and we saw our monthly use go down (our old furnace came with this manufactured home in 1985, I think). We have been much more comfortable (since this was one HOT summer). This week (Oct 2017) we had a one-year maintenance check and the specialist was thorough and very pleasant. I'm glad I found C&M since I always dread looking for companies to help us; you never know what you are going to get."
M . L from Snohomish, WA on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was knowledgeable and experienced. We were very happy with the service!"
T . L from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had the standard maintenance service performed today. Very fast and efficient. Tom did an excellent and professional job. System is working well and is an excellent investment! Thanks guys!"
S . K from Snohomish, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service! Very friendly and knowledgeable tech."
D . F from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had CM Heating out to service my ac and heating. They were very helpful and efficient. They are reliable and got to my home around the time they estimated. They kept in contact with me about the time they were showing up and provided detailed estimates of the work they were going to perform."
R . L from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, efficient and friendly. Great service!!!!!"
D . B from Camano Island, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service! We are very pleased with the work they did!"
C . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came out within the agreed about time. Technician was friendly an easy to understand. He cleaned an fixed the issue right away great service will use them again if needed."
R . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to all the great reviews, we just hired CM Heating to clean the ducts in the home we just purchased. Charles was great! Very helpful and did a very good job explaining what was involved as it was a first for us.We also had Harold come out and give estimates for everything! Furnace, water heater and a gas fireplace. Harold was a wealth of knowledge regarding...everything! Plus, he promised me he'd go "see" some ducks with me. :)We're looking forward to using CM Heating to handle our new home's needs! Everyone I've dealt with has been top-notch."
B . D from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)