CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The CM Heating Team were great from the start.. We upgraded from Cadet Wall Heaters to central HVAC/Heat Pump. From Michael the salesman to Lyle and Jimmy/Ryan the installers. High quality work.. Very difficult duct work, amazing! Debbie in the office has been helpful with follow up work. I highly recommend CM Heating..!"
J . V from Marysville, WA on September 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a wonderful experience with your service tech Anthony today. He arrived on time and his picture proceeded him so I knew exactly who he was. How awesome is that! He very pleasantly answered my questions about everything from heat pumps and zoned ducting to new furnances and maintenance plans. He was only here to do yearly maintenance and cleaning but I got so much more. Thank you for a job well done. Loretta."
L . M from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This weekend our gas fireplace stopped working. This morning CM Heating came over to service it. I received emails with great detailed information about the service and the repairman who would be coming over. While we were concerned it would be something major, it turned out to be a clogged pilot light. The serviceman, Michael, cleaned the fireplace out and wiped down the glass so well that it was hard to tell that there was even glass there! As far as cleanliness goes, Michael took off his shoes and spread down a tarp in the fireplace area. After he was done, the area was very clean and the fireplace looked as good as it did 15 years ago. We are very happy with CM Heating and would highly recommend them to service a fireplace. The customer service and the work done were impeccable. If only everyone was like them!"
T . J from Kenmore, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Talk about electronically enabled! These folks will keep you constantly abreast of their work. And the work's good: my heat pump & furnace combination is working beautifully -- with regular service. Their "club" recommended, cheaper than annual service call and they can handle your pass-through hot water system, too, if you have it."
J . S from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable!"
G . L from Monroe, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These are the best people to work with. So courteous and friendly. William did a super job fixing our furnace and so quick, too!! Thank You CM!!"
C . S from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service and advice."
B . B from Shoreline, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"JOHN SHOWED UP ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB FIXING OUR FIREPLACE.THANKS"
W . S from Everett, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had Anthony, at CM, service our fireplace and would recommend CM and certainly Anthony! Great service and great service tech! Thanks again!"
M . J from Snohomish, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael came to clean & maintain our pellet stove, and identified a couple of problems that need to be addressed. He was very helpful and informative. The work was done quickly and he didn’t leave any kind of mess. It was a great experience, and I feel much more confident to run our stove this winter. Thanks CM Heating!"
A . H from Seattle, WA on September 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)