CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The whole team was so kind, courteous, and very informative on the final product! "
T . M from Everett , WA on September 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am blown away at the level of customer service that CM Heating provides. I appreciate the fact that they send you a text when the technicians are on their way but I have to say that the positive attitudes of the technicians impressed me the most. I mean, they spent hours under our house installing duct work in a very cramped crawl space and still had the best attitude when they were in our presence. They even ended up having to work overtime on the last day and not one complaint. Our home is so warm and cozy now. They far exceeded our expectations. Jimmy and Ryan are Rock Stars!"
S . O from Lynnwood, WA on September 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I, again, am quite pleased by the work that your tech (Anthony Avina) did for me today. He was very polite and friendly as he went about the job. This old Navy retiree is happy that you employ vets. I signed on for your inspection plan because he explained the plan fully. Wonderful employee."
M . M from Lake Stevens, WA on September 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am blown away at the level of customer service that CM Heating provides. I appreciate the fact that they send you a text when the technicians are on their way but I have to say that the positive attitudes of the technicians impressed me the most. I mean, they spent hours under our house installing duct work in a very cramped crawl space and still had the best attitude when they were in our presence. They even ended up having to work overtime on the last day and not one complaint. Our home is so warm and cozy now. They far exceeded our expectations. Jimmy and Ryan are Rock Stars! "
S . O from Lynnwood, WA on September 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"IAN HOYT did an excellent job!! I am 100% satisfied with the service Ian has provided. The service was friendly,professional, courteous, timely and efficient. He thoroughly examined our heating system and gave thoughtful recommendations. Highly recommend Ian Hoyt and CM heating!!"
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Two years after the installation of the Pump system, we noticed that the outside unit was sinking on one side. We Called CM , (they had installed the system ) they were out the next day and with out any delays corrected the issue."
C . A from Wa, WA on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had my first appointment for my new furnace install. Front office is outstanding and very friendly. Brian that was here to measure was very thorough and courteous. CM Heating you never disappoint on customer service. I have used you in the past in other homes and always a first class job. Thank You."
K . S from Everett, WA on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Easy appointment scheduling and fantastic update notifications, technicians were on time and quickly had my gas fireplace re-synced and ready for winter.... Highly recommend!"
L . C from Edmonds, WA on September 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is reliable and friendly. They let me know that they were going to be a little bit late on arriving and did a outstanding job performing maintenance on our pellet stove. I would recommend them to others!!"
L . P from Lake Stevens, WA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Shawn has been a careful and thorough sales agent, and he is a trusted resource during our HVAC upgrade shopping. Quick, professional conversations with Renee regarding scheduling work packages have been amiable and productive. Charles arrived during the agreed-upon time range and performed the duct cleaning our house really needed before putting a lot of new equipment in it. He is courteous, industrious, and has a decent sense of humor. All the CM people we have worked with so far are dedicated to their work and very respectful of us, their customers. Looking forward to the furnace and heat pump installation in two weeks."
J . F from Everett, WA on September 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)