CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 517 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"In both 2017 & 2018, CM Heating installed a new Electrical Furnace, and then a Heat Pump. Great products, and the installers >> John G. >>> plus a hard working & happy crew of Eron, Kyle & Josh, all did great work -- they also saved us a few $$ by their innovated Technics on some of the install parts/procedures. We are very happy with CM Heating and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you CM Heating again! Pete & Carol "
P . S from Mukilteo, WA on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for leaving us this review, Pete and Carol! We greatly appreciate and value our customer's feedback, and love to know if there is anything we need to work on, or continue doing. Our customers are the most important and vital part of our business, and we will always personally see to it that they get the quality work and care that they deserve! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with CM Heating, and we do hope that you will continue to do business with us in the future. We look forward to it! Again, thank you so much, and we are here if you need anything at all! Have a wonderful Monday, as well as a fantastic rest of the week!"
- C.M. Heating
"always on time"
H . B from Shoreline, WA on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you, Helga! We at CM Heating are diligent in arriving to our customer's homes on time, and performing the quality work and providing the quality care we are known for. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, and hope that you have a wonderful Wednesday!"
- C.M. Heating
"The semi-annual maintenance personnel are first rate. Professional in appearance, performance, and timeliness. They preface their arrival with an electronic personal biography and pre-visit phone call. They readily answer questions and provide sound answers. They are wonderful representatives for the CM Heating Company. Well done, gents!"
J . from Edmonds, WA on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well thank you so much, James! We at CM Heating try to hold ourselves to the highest standard, especially when it comes to Customer Service and quality performance, and in doing so we thought it would be beneficial to our customers to have an idea of who we will be sending to their home. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and that our technicians were able to represent us so well. I hope you have a wonderful day, and have a marvelous week!"
- C.M. Heating
"My furnace stopped working on a Saturday. I decided to contact CM Heating based on their positive reviews, and they called me back within an hour to schedule an estimate/repair. I have a gas fireplace and I didn't need an emergency call over the weekend, so they were out and had it fixed by Monday afternoon. The technician was very professional and polite, and the company sent an email with his picture beforehand so I would recognize him when he got there. I would definitely recommend CM Heating for furnace work."
C . M from Lynnwood, WA on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aw shucks, Cindy! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are dedicated to making sure our customer's needs are met quickly, and with as much precision as possible! CM Heating is here for you if you need anything at all, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Have a fantastic Monday, and a great rest of your week! "
- C.M. Heating
"We first contacted CM Heating after coming back from vacation to a 45 deg house in the middle of winter due to a furnace ignitor failure. We selected them based on the overwhelmingly positive reviews, and we can now say that all the good reviews are no exaggeration. They were at our home about 2 hours after we called, and after some quick diagnostics, the problem was fixed. The technicians, servicemen, and ownership are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful. They may provide a 2-hour window for arrival, but in our experience, they have always been at the house or called within 15 minutes of the earliest time. They also send an email with information about and a picture of the person coming to your house, so you know exactly who to expect at the door. We just had CM Heating replace our 16-year-old furnace with a new model and had the same positive experience. Their support for the Make-a-Wish Foundation is just one more reason to choose CM Heating. They are truly a fantastic company."
D . K from Everett, WA on May 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for leaving this feedback Duane, and we are elated to hear that CM Heating was able to provide you with the quality care that we strive for! It is important for our customers to not only feel like they are being listened to and well taken care of, but to also know that they are in good hands. We appreciate you, and we want you to know that we are here for you if you need us! We are glad to have earned your business, and look forward to working with you in the future. Have a fantastic Friday!"
- C.M. Heating
"great serivice. nice folks. quality work "
j . m from Marysville, WA on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We want to thank CM Heating for the excellent job they did installing our new Daikin ductless heat pump system. From, the salesman Rusty who came to our house to show us the products to Lyle & Kyle who installed the system, we are so pleased with the finished results & are enjoying the heating system so much. Thanks again everyone at CM Heating.JB, from Snohomish"
J . B from Monroe, WA on April 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As a first time pellet stove buyer I was very impressed with CM Heating. From the moment I walked into the door they were helpful in explaining how a pellet stove works and what options I had to correct my situation. No hard sell, just information!After making my selection CM's office staff was friendly, courtious and very helpful. An installion date was set to meet my needs. I was kept in the loop when a part was not available and a second installation appointment was made. CM Heating's e-mail system notified me of the installtion date an estimated time and information about the techician with photo. The technician arrived right on time.The techician J. Lewis was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He apologized about the need for a second appointment and proceeded with the majority of the work required. The installation was quick and went very smoothly. Precautions were made for a clean installation including wearing a protective cover for shoes. Nice touch!! Two follow up visits were made (due to my ignorance) and in both cases the office staff coordinated with J, Lewis to accomidate me on the very same day. J. Lewis was patient with me and walked me through to operation of the stove. I coudn't ask for more.Thank You, CM Heating"
J . M from Camano Island, WA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was our pleasure having Bobby visit our home and service our gas fireplace. Very cordial, professional and informative. Please thank him for us. "
J . B from Edmonds, WA on March 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The men were very respectful, proficient, and very knowledgeable. "
J . B from Everett, WA on March 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)