CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1059 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We recently had heat/air installed by CM Heating. The work was primarily done by Kyle & Dillon. They were professional, punctual, efficient, & completed the job in 3 days. They treated our home with great care & we are very pleased with the installation. They did a great job."
K . K from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome service from CJ and Bobby at CM Heating!"
J . B from Snohomish, WA on June 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you Bobby Lewis for coming out and doing maintenance on our heat pump in June 17th, 2918. You were very efficient and pleasant. "
J . H from Everett, WA on June 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has serviced our gas appliances for many years. They have finished installing a new furnace and air conditioning system into our old 1968 house. Garran Azama helped us choose the new equipment. Our wish was for a good quiet system. The American Standard Gold series is great. It is like when we finally got our new quiet dish washer. Lyle the installation manager came to see the work site and help select the location for the outdoor compressor. On June 6th Josh and Colton came to do the install. They worked steady and new what was needed for the job. Colton was the brave one to don the white suit to run the lines under the house to the compressor. Josh gave us our lesson with the new thermostat. Rich Lee arrived to help charge the system and finish the install. All in one day. We used the heat part first and all was well. When we went to use the AC we had a senior moment and forgot the outside switch. Young Choi came and checked all switches and the AC has been a blessing. CM will continue to service our equipment. They always let us know who is coming and the comfort specialists are well trained. They are five star for our family. Jim & Mary Orvis"
M . O from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nick and Logan did an amazing job! Super friendly i have used CM heating for years now never disappointed always on time with top notch service!"
D . H from Stanwood, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great folks to work with. There were a couple of details that were missed during installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. The details meant we did not pass inspection by the city. CM scheduled technicians to correct these details. Then the A/C worked but the furnace did not. They sent a tech back to quickly resolve the issue. New HVAC systems are more complicated than the old ones, so I wasn't shocked at a few glitches. Everything is now working perfectly."
J . S from Kirkland, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was easy to work with and did a great job with our AC install."
R . H from Woodinville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are so professional and knowledgeable"
J . A from Marysville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Theresa was wonderful. She gave us a call ahead and text too. So friendly and knowledgeable. She explained what she was going to do and when she discovered an issues, quickly provided an estimate and replaced part with our approval. And our dog Gunner, loved her too."
J . S from Marysville, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"...Very professional. Theresa did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend them."
M . B from Kirkland, WA on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)