CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 937 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service, friendly, quickly fixed our gas fireplace. On time, wore booties to protect our floor. My husband and I were totally impressed!!!"
K . M from Snohomish, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time Very knowledgeable of equipment great identification and very friendly I like them"
G . K from Everett, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Michael did a super job on our Gas fireplace, excellent job of cleaning and explaining what was wrong. Definitely recommend them!!"
R . W from Marysville, WA on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called to set up appointment to have my furnace and heat pump serviced. The receptionist was very friendly and helped set up an appointment that was convenient for me. I received email reminders about the appointment and received a call from the technician, Kevin, prior to his arrival. Kevin was very thorough and worked quickly. I know practically nothing about our heating and cooling. Kevin took the time and explained in detail how it all worked. Kevin did not try to sell or push anything I did not need, and I really appreciate that. I will continue to use CM Heating in the future. Good customer service can go a long way."
T . C from Marysville, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service is always great, the staff is so friendly. I just wish they could narrow the window of time as to when they show up. Otherwise everything was great. Thanks!"
K . W from Everett, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating since we bought the house, going on 9 years. Every year they service the furnace. Now it’s time for a new hot water heater and they will be installing it!"
J . W from Marysville, WA on March 14th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So happy we picked CM Heating to install our new heating system. Everyone is very efficient, friendly, professional and happy. They handled all the paperwork for the PUD rebate. We highly recommend CM Heating!!"
T . W from Marysville, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Look, no wires!!!! Thank you Josh, John and the team at CM heating for yet another amazing installation. I am so grateful for all the wonderful services you have provided me. From installing a blower to my fireplace, cleaning my dryer ducts and wiring my cable and electrical to the wall where my tv is hung. I wanted the wires hidden so they were not exposed, and running across the wall to the other wall, on the other side. The work was not only impressive, but the clean up and care of my home, was treated equally important. Thank you for another outstanding experience! Grateful, Heather D."
H . D from Snohomish, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We used CM Heating and Cooling for a gas fireplace insert installation. Years ago we were told that our stand alone fireplace was too small for a gas insert. No one could guarantee a safe hook-up because of the size. We were very excited to have CM Heating tell us it could be done. They came out measured, gave us a quote and we set a date for them to come back. There was some discrepancy with the quote and in talking with CM Heating it turns out they under quoted us. They honored the price and we ended up with a nicer unit than we were quoted. On the day of the installation they took apart some of the insert and rebuilt it inside the fireplace and it works beautifully and looks great! CM Heating also has all their electrical and mechanical work inspected. They work hard to do it the right way and with integrity. I cannot tell you how much we are enjoying the extra warmth with this fabulous insert and we will definitely use CM Heating and Cooling again!"
B . S from Kirkland, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Christopher at CM Heating was an excellent technician. Very professional and courteous.I will be calling again for another appointment at my new home. Great work CM."
W . E from Everett, WA on March 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)