CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Have used CM for several years and have always have good experiences with all of their service people"
M . W from Everett, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby was awesome. Very nice and professional. Definitely will use again. Cost efficient too"
K . M from Lake Stevens, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent communication. Fast and thorough service. Technician John took the time to explain about my unit. Thank you and will recommend you to others."
D . L from Stanwood, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech Beau was friendly, thorough and on time. Good communication from office."
F . K from Lynnwood, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with CM Heating was outstanding. I had a furnace, air conditioner and thermostat installed. Every employee was unfailingly polite, careful and competent. My system works very well. I do not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone needing heating and air conditioning."
K . G from Mountlake Terrace, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating staff was awesome, they made sure that they were keeping me in the loop of appointment for bid, reminder for installation and prompt on arrival for install. The installer had everything ready for the electrician. everything went smoothly and professional."
B . M from Goldbar, WA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Again, CM Heating has exceeded all expectations. The office personnel are readily available for assistance in ALL matters and the field technicians are professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They have never failed to be on time for their appointment and don't waste time performing the task (s) at hand. Bobby had several different items on his list today (A/C, Hot Water Heater, Fireplace, Furnace, etc.) and he organized his work so that some things (draining the HWC) could be done while he attended to another listed item. I have highly recommended this company to many home owners and, hopefully, they have found the same satisfaction as I have. I've renewed my maintenance contract for the upcoming year and will continue to do so for the years that follow."
R . P from Arlington, WA on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed our new heat pump and furnace. They were courteous, professional and they got the job done right with great communication along the way."
Z . P from Edmonds, WA on August 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Anthony from CM Heating was outstanding. He fixed the problem with our heat pump system and the charge was very reasonable. I was so impressed I signed up for there annual maintenance program."
D . G from Tulalip, WA on August 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and cleaned my old pellet stove to look almost new!"
L . H from Monroe, WA on August 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)