CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating installed a ductless heat pump system last month for us. Alex and Brian were the installers and they were great! Very professional, friendly, and worked hard all day to get the system installed. Since they ran out of time the day the unit was installed they returned the next day to make sure everything was operating correctly, show us how to run it and answer any questions we had. Everyone we dealt with at CM Heating are wonderful...we highly recommend them and would definitely use them for any other heating service we might need as well. We have always heard the theory that a heat pump "pays for itself in about 10 years"...well, since our system was installed one day before the 90 degree weather hit, we think it has paid for itself in only 2 days!!"
D . M from Monroe, WA on July 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Choosing the right contractor is an important decision and we chose CM heating to install air conditioning in our house in 2014 and we are very lucky that we chose the right contractor in 2014. Customers satisfaction is their priority and they are always ready when you need them. Very honest and knowledgeable technicians,especially I had to meet Anthony Avina a few times when I need something related to my air-conditioning and he is an amazing gentleman with full of knowledge in his field and love to get his job done in a reasonable time and very respectful manners. I have very Hi recommendations for CM heating."
K . S from Snohomish, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"These guys are wonderful! helpful, friendly and hard working. They really know their stuff! And when I call with a question or a problem they come right out and take care of it. They stand behind their product and their work and I couldn't ask for more. I've used them for years for my gas fireplace and now new heater and heat pump. I can't say enough about them!"
J . B from Everett, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Jimmy were excellent. Came and installed our air conditioning unit on time and very professional. Answered all questions during the installation and interfaced it to my Nest thermostat.Originally I chose CM Heating because of how good Shawn was during the estimation process and was delighted that the entire experience went well.There was a slight misunderstanding from the estimate when I went to pay the down payment that they quickly resolved this and kept to their estimate agreed upon. Very good company to work with."
M . S from Monroe, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle and Jimmy were excellent. Came and installed our air conditioning unit on time and very professional. Answered all questions during the installation and interfaced it to my Nest thermostat.Originally I chose CM Heating because of how good Shawn was during the estimation process and was delighted that the entire experience went well.There was a slight misunderstanding from the estimate when I went to pay the down payment that they quickly resolved this and kept to their estimate agreed upon. Very good company to work with."
M . S from Monroe, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our technician, Ian, was extremely professional, courteous and offered a lot of good technical advice related to our AC issues. The office staff is amazing and appreciate their support in satisfying our needs. Emma has outstanding customer service skills and will continue to use them for all of our heating/cooling needs. A+ rating to these guys!!!"
D . H from Lake Forest Park, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our gas fireplace serviced by Matt. He was professional and well presented. CM is fortunate to have an employee like Matt representing their brand! Would recommend CM to anyone need HVAC or fireplace service and or maintenance...Mukilteo, WA"
s . b from Everett, WA on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Alex and Dillon installed a new gas furnace for us on July 5, 2018. They were both very courteous and professional and did an exemplary job of installing our furnace. They worked diligently to make sure that we were happy with the installation and that the furnace met our needs. We highly recommend Alex and Dillon as well as all of the other employees we have dealt with at CM Heating. They all work as a team to make sure their customers are happy. "
R . W from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Ron!! This is such a wonderful and detailed review, and I am so proud that CM Heating was able to perform work great enough to inspire this! We appreciate you, and want you to know that we are here for you no matter what. CM Heating genuinely cares about our customers, and are more than willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you are more than taken care of! I hope you have a wonderful day, Ron, and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything. Thank you so much!"
- C.M. Heating
"CM Heating is the best, love the service plans and our Technician Anthony is great"
C . P from Arlington, WA on June 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Christina! Talk about something to brighten up a cloudy Monday! This is such wonderful news, I am so glad to hear that Anthony was able to take care of you, and that you enjoyed your time with us. You are what makes CM Heating what it is, thank you for being our customer and for leaving this feedback for us. I will be sure to let Anthony know that you enjoyed working with him, and I hope you have a wonderful week, Christina!"
- C.M. Heating
"All companies should take a lesson from C&M Heating. From the receptionist to service tech or installers, absolutely outstanding people and very helpful."
R . S from Bothell, WA on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Rick! This honestly means so much to us, our customers really are the most important part of our company, and we want to do everything in our power to assure that you receive the best customer service and quality of work we are known for. I really appreciate this feedback, and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Give us a call if you need absolutely anything! Again, thank you so much, Rick, and have a wonderful evening!"
- C.M. Heating