CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

1917 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1917 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Well done. they figured out our strange problem with a gas furnace and didn't charge for a 2nd trip"
from Everett, WA on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had two new fire places installed. Bobbie came to our home to view our current set up, discuss our needs for the new equipment, and helped us make good quality decisions. The install team came and did a great job, removing the old fireplaces and installing the new ones. They were very kind, friendly, worked hard, and I loved that they put drop cloths all over my carpets to protect them - nice touch since it was a a rainy and muddy day. We are new to the area and I will be using them for all our furnace, fireplace and AC servicing in the future."
from Mill Creek, WA on January 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Our heat was not properly working, so we had a technician come next day to diagnose the issue and sure enough, as we expected, the furnace needed to be replaced (it was 19 y/o). Brandon was very professional, honest and helpful when it came to figuring out which new furnace would be best for us. What amazed me more was the fact there was an opening, same day for the install was available! Christopher and Colin came just a few short hours later to complete the install. They too were very professional, knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. The new furnace looks great and best of all, our house is warm again! I highly recommend CM Heating if you are in need of repair, maintenance or new install!"
from Marysville, WA on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We've used CM Heating for many many years. We will remain customers with them as we always get prompt and professional service.Our furnace required repair recently, and Adam was the initial service technician . He was informative and professional. Adam's pleasant personality was also a definite plus. He was assisted by another pleasant gentleman whose name we did not get. Before the final visit, another technician was required. Her name was Theresa and she displayed equally strong professionalism personal traits.Thank you All at CM Heating. We will continue to do business with you for all future heating needs."
from Everett, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Annual gas Fireplace service just completed. Adam did a very good job. We were having an intermittent turn on problem but Adam found and corrected the problem. We have been using CM for a number years. Highly recommend them."
from Marysville, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Recently moved and didn't know when the fireplace insert had last been serviced. CM Heating came out and quickly performed some standard maintenance, gave helpful tips and order a Blower Kit for me. Very professional."
from Everett, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The folks at CM Heating were great on all accounts. Very friendly and helpful in regards to my furnace issues."
from Mill Creek, WA on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had CM Heating at our old house and have had a great experience with them. We signed up for the membership last year and then decided a month later to sell our house and move. They emailed me recently to set up a time for annual maintenance, and I didn't expect to be able to transfer the membership to our new home, but they did! They've made great improvements in how they send information and communicate in general in the last few years. Highly recommend!"
from Lake Stevens, WA on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"You guys are the best!!! I was worried that our system wouldn't work with the nest, but our technician got everything to work together!!! thank you!!!!"
from Everett, WA on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Having problems with filtration system on heat pump. CM Heating provided an appointment in a very short period of time. Sent reminders, notified when technician was on his way and then followed up with a picture before he arrived. My technician was Krispin WongK. He was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Besides diagnosing the problem answered questions I had on the operation of the thermostat.My first connection with this company and felt they were a Five Star operation."
from Everett, WA on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)