CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

2204 Total Reviews /files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA

See What Our Customers are Saying


C.M. Heating

C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$425-259-05501415 Broadway, Everett WA
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png425-259-0550$1415 Broadway, Everett WA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 2204 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating did an excellent job on installing my outdoor fire pit. The technician was on time time, very knowledgeable, super courteous and respectful (and a very nice person!), and the work was completed quickly and thoroughly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and I would definitely HIGHLY recommend!"
from Everett, WA on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"We had a heat pump and a ductless system installed by CM heating in June 2020 to replace the electric heating from wall panels (which is noisy, inefficient and barely able to keep our house warm in winter). It was an easy process to get everything scheduled (permits were obtained by CM heating so no work on our end, which we greatly appreciate) and the install went as smooth as can be. The guys worked hard to get everything done properly including the change to our electrical panel. They had access to the crawl space and the attic and they left everything cleaned up and neat both days they were here. They were kind and the communication was prompt and easy (including the calls about when they would arrive on both day 1 and day 2). We were instructed in how to use and maintain the system before the installers left on day 2. The system runs smoothly, all zones in the house are nice and warm and we are very pleased with everything. The inspections went flawlessly. Now summer can arrive and we'll be comfortable, then winter can arrive and we'll be comfortable as well. All in all a perfect experience on our end."
from , ME on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Very nice and professional! Was very informative about what he was doing and what he was looking for during his diagnostic process. Thank u!"
from Arlington, WA on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"CM Heating provided a great experience. Very professional and helpful, they’re work is quality."
from Everett, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Love.love.love my new fireplace. It was installed with professional and friendly service. John and the whole team were awesome."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"Regis was very informative and showed me a function like the fan that we weren’t using properly. He gave excellent instruction how to change new electronic air filter . Very professional and I feel a truly exceptional asset to CM Heating staff! Thank you for your excellent service over these past years!"
from Edmonds, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The front office staff and technicians were all professional and responsive. Technicians onsite carefully explained their diagnostics results and offered some options to consider for future maintenance. Overall, I am happy with their work and will call them again in the future."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The communication and price for regular AC maintenance was fantastic. They got me in quickly and kept me well informed prior to the service. The tech arrived on time and took all cleanliness and COVID precautions. The maintenance was done hat I expected and the recommendations were great with no pressure. I don’t review often but they did exceptional and certainly earned my business."
from Edmonds, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"The technicians Ian and Paul did an awesome job in repairs on my heat pump repair.They were professional, efficient, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
C.M. Heating/files/Cm%20heating%20Final%20sig.png$1415 Broadway, Everett WA 425-259-0550"These guys were great. They are extremely professional and clean. They answered all of my questions clearly and paid close attention to detail with all of their work."
from Woodinville, WA on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)