CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 1016 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Honest and excellent service from start to finish ! Thank you !"
J . H from Bothell, WA on June 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Jeff! We appreciate you, and are so glad to have earned your business. It is our job to ensure that you have the most quality experience with CM Heating, and that we are able to aid in any issue you may be having. Feel free to give us a call if you need anything! We appreciate you, Jeff, and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a wonderful evening, and a fantastic rest of your week!"
- C.M. Heating
"Thank you for your prompt, courteous service. Bobby made a service call in February to inspect our gas fireplace. He called me to inform me he could come earlier than my scheduled appointment. He did a great job.Krispin came to the house recently to perform maintenance on my water heater. Again, courteous and patient with all my questions. Another plus for customer service is the same day text appointment reminder with a picture of your technician....very nice! Great service all around. I will be using C & M again."
B . P from Everett, WA on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, Brad, for taking your time to leave this detailed review for us! It is always so wonderful to hear that our customers had a great experience with us, and I know Bobby and Krispin will be extremely pleased to know that they were able to get you well taken care of! Your feedback is very important to us as a company, because we want to know how we're doing, as well as if there are any areas we can improve on or anything else we can do to make the most of our time with you. Also, we completely understand how not knowing who is coming to perform work in your home could be unsettling, so we wanted to find a way to make this process as painless as possible for all parties involved. Again, thank you so much Brad! On behalf of CM Heating, have a wonderful rest of your day! "
- C.M. Heating
"Great service. Honest, dependable, and good workers. Everyone we spoke to or had contact with was professional and efficient. "
J . B from Marysville, WA on May 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, we appreciate the feedback! Our level of customer service is very important to us, as well as the way we present ourselves and CM Heating. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with everyone you were in contact with, and hope that you will keep CM Heating in mind for any future projects or referrals. Have a wonderful day!"
- C.M. Heating
"Our experience with CM Heating has been exemplary. Each person I interacted with has been courteous, knowledgeable and timely. I am very happy with my new ductless heat pump!"
A . M from Snohomish , WA on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new system, Anne! Nothing is more important to us than the satisfaction of our customers, and it is our job to see it through. We pride ourselves on our level of customer service and the quality of the work we perform, and it is always so good to hear that our customers had a great experience with CM Heating. We look forward to working with you in the future, and ask that you keep CM Heating in mind for any future projects you may like to proceed with. Have a wonderful day, Anne!"
- C.M. Heating
"In the evening of May 28th I discovered my hot water tank was leaking,May 29th at 7 am I contacted CM HeatingBy 1030 am hot water was running againA big thanks to CM and to Bobby the installation techHard to get better service than that in my book"
G . B from Marysville, WA on May 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, George! We are here for you, and if there is ever anything we can do to help you, we are way more than willing to do so! Bobby is a great technician, and I am so glad to hear that he was able to represent CM Heating well, and perform the quality work we are known for! If you need anything else, do not hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!"
- C.M. Heating
"Great experience. Installed A/C 5/08/2018 Fantastic job."
M . G from Monroe, WA on May 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hey, thank you so much, Michael! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience, and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a wonderful rest of your day!"
- C.M. Heating
"In both 2017 & 2018, CM Heating installed a new Electrical Furnace, and then a Heat Pump. Great products, and the installers >> John G. >>> plus a hard working & happy crew of Eron, Kyle & Josh, all did great work -- they also saved us a few $$ by their innovated Technics on some of the install parts/procedures. We are very happy with CM Heating and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you CM Heating again! Pete & Carol "
P . S from Mukilteo, WA on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for leaving us this review, Pete and Carol! We greatly appreciate and value our customer's feedback, and love to know if there is anything we need to work on, or continue doing. Our customers are the most important and vital part of our business, and we will always personally see to it that they get the quality work and care that they deserve! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with CM Heating, and we do hope that you will continue to do business with us in the future. We look forward to it! Again, thank you so much, and we are here if you need anything at all! Have a wonderful Monday, as well as a fantastic rest of the week!"
- C.M. Heating
"always on time"
H . B from Shoreline, WA on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you, Helga! We at CM Heating are diligent in arriving to our customer's homes on time, and performing the quality work and providing the quality care we are known for. We look forward to doing business with you in the future, and hope that you have a wonderful Wednesday!"
- C.M. Heating
"The semi-annual maintenance personnel are first rate. Professional in appearance, performance, and timeliness. They preface their arrival with an electronic personal biography and pre-visit phone call. They readily answer questions and provide sound answers. They are wonderful representatives for the CM Heating Company. Well done, gents!"
J . from Edmonds, WA on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well thank you so much, James! We at CM Heating try to hold ourselves to the highest standard, especially when it comes to Customer Service and quality performance, and in doing so we thought it would be beneficial to our customers to have an idea of who we will be sending to their home. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and that our technicians were able to represent us so well. I hope you have a wonderful day, and have a marvelous week!"
- C.M. Heating
"My furnace stopped working on a Saturday. I decided to contact CM Heating based on their positive reviews, and they called me back within an hour to schedule an estimate/repair. I have a gas fireplace and I didn't need an emergency call over the weekend, so they were out and had it fixed by Monday afternoon. The technician was very professional and polite, and the company sent an email with his picture beforehand so I would recognize him when he got there. I would definitely recommend CM Heating for furnace work."
C . M from Lynnwood, WA on May 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aw shucks, Cindy! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, and we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are dedicated to making sure our customer's needs are met quickly, and with as much precision as possible! CM Heating is here for you if you need anything at all, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Have a fantastic Monday, and a great rest of your week! "
- C.M. Heating